Hawaii, Hawaii, HERE WE COME. 11:07 p.m. 02.05.04

i feel. ehh.

i hear. Radio ..a movie.

i quote. "."

Eh I feel kinda ehh tonight. Not too sure why but, what can ya do. Part of it was that my effing computer wasn't working properly. AND I was in the middle of doing a homework assignment, trying to save the piece of shit. But no, couldn't do that cause it was being gaaaay. So I did some shit and it just decided to work, just out of the blue. But I am glad it worked cause I needed to get shit DONE. I was like.. flipping out though. hahaha.. i laugh about it now. Holly heard me like screaming through the wall hahaha. Yep, I like screamed "NOW I GOTTA DO MY FUCKING ASSIGNMENT AGAIN!" OH it was such bullshit.

So yesterday, I went to a bunch of places with Nat, Emily, Ashley and Holly. It was pretty fun :). I started talking about Spring Break. I said that cause I found out over the weekend while I'm home that my parents are going to the freaking keys (FL) sometime in March. Tsk the bastards. OH but I didn't find out from THEM, I found out from my GRANDPA. I swear, my parents don't tell me shit. man oh man, what am i gonna do with my moronic parents heh. So anyways. I told em all that and said I want to go to Hawaii. My mom even said I could probably go if I got someone (esp. Nat) to come with me :). Ahh so I really pumped Natalie into going. Haha she really wants to go now. And I told her all she's gotta pay for is the plane ticket. Cause.. AMY'S GOT THE HOOKUP. Yep, my cousin lives down there in Hawaii so we wouldn't have to pay for a hotel or nothing really. Ahh we're so freaking excited now :D. I was even talking to my mom earlier and I quote her "we'll talk about Hawaii later." fucking yeahhhhhhhh! so it seems to me like I pretty much persuaded her to let me go :). Now we shall work on Nat's mom! I am oh so hoping we go. I'd be the greeeatest. Us strutin our shit along the beaches of Hawaii B-) w00t. Holly wants to go too :D.. she's awesome too. LOVE YOU GUYS <3.

Soo, like i said we went to quite a few places. Went to the bank, went to Target where I got a CAM, 2 bottles of febreeze, and oreooos of course. Then we went off to the dollar tree where I got animal crackers and some towels. Then went to K-Mart where I got cheap ass slippers but they're cute n comfy :">. And then we went to Country Market.. but I didn't get anything there. YAH i spent enough money as it is. But it was some good times. Thanks girls ;).

Bleh, it's been such a tiring day. I stayed up way too mother fucking late talking to Cody last night. Ah well though.. I'm gonna be sleeping A LOT this weekend. That's alllll I wanna do this weekend heh. Well earlier, I felt like shit. But I'm feeling a bit better now. I'm talking to Billy, which is cheering me up and such :).

Dan gave me quite a few hugs, if you see. haha I have over 2000 now. YOU ROCK DAN :D.

Alright I shall go back talking to Billy for a bit and then go lay down while I watch Radio/study for Macro =. BOOO ON MACRO.

G'night.

-Amy-

Then || Now