Not stuck anymore. 5:59 p.m. 02.03.04

i feel. happy, good.

i hear. 7th Heaven.

i quote. "I'm glad it was you though.."

Well, I'm finally back at school. Left my house at about 12:30 on monday. I called my mom before i left and she told me not to leave just yet, I did anyway. I just needed to get back to school. I did NOT want to miss any more classes. Cause I did miss 2 on Monday. So I came back. The roads weren't too bad. Every once in a while, there'd be slippery spots of slush n shit.. but it wasn't too bad. So I got to school like 3:30ish. I did quite a bit of homework last night, actually. Heh I usually don't do THAT much.. or so it seems. But I got a lot of shit done, which is always good. Well, tomorrow I'll be working on my paper again.. A LOT. But yeah.. anyways, enough about that junk.

I've been talking to Cody again recently. He's a guy I used to talk to like everyday, about two years ago. But yeah, I went back on one of my screen name and I started to talk to him again. It's nice cause we used to talk, everyday. So it's kinda just like old times =). He's a really nice guy so I'm really glad we're talking again. He feels the same =).

So yeah, I changed the layout. I dunno, I started getting sick of looking at that other layout. And I found that picture on Getty.. and it just reminds me of me, Natalie, and Emily. Just cause.. we're always together and what not. And I do talk about them a lot in here so YAH, it's in my layout now. Isn't it purrrrdy? Heh just kiddin.

L0rd, I had english today. Man do I hate that class with a passion. The professor just rambled on and on and heh, I hate her voice and such. It just felt like foreverrrr and a day today. I mean the hour went by OH SO SLOW. It was rediculous. It didn't help that I kept looking at the clock but OH well.

Aright I just took a shower so I gotta go dry my hair and what not and go get some foooood.

Later.

-Amy-

Then || Now