Stuck here 10:21 p.m. 02.01.04

i feel. happy.

i hear. The Calling - Adrienne.

i quote. my mom - "yes, your mother is a dumbass."

Well, it was a pretty fun weekend =). It was nice to get out of Winona for a weekend again.

I didn't leave out of Winona til about 3, on Friday. Mostly because my mom called, I hadn't packed til AFTER my classes, I started talking to Billy, and then Terry showed up outa no where. I hadn't seen her since before Christmas ( she used to live next door at school, but changed schools ). So yeah, it was pretty nice to see her again. So anyways. I said earlier that I was gonna go hang out with Daron on Friday. YEAH, that didn't happen. But why am I surprised really. I mean I really would have gone and seen him but he fucked that up. He called me a bitch on Thursday night and just rambled his mouth off to me that night. Which I was thinking was kinda odd, that I got mad that he called me a bitch.. since Nat and Em seem to call me that a lot. But yanno, we do it jokingly and what not. Sooo he calls me that night saying, "You gonna come over?" I said no, you pissed me off.. it was sorta late anyway. So we were sorta talkin for a while saying he didn't care if i was pissed and then he says "you gonna come over tomorrow?" meaning Saturday. And I said no. And he hung up. Ahh he's so mature =D. Not really but that's alright. And now today, he's threatening all my screen names, saying shit about my parents, about my schooling, and about my illness and what not. YEAH you're mature =). So whatever, i don't wanna deal with him anymore. So I changed my AIM screen name to a1mzzz, if anyone reading this hadn't heard yet. YEAH, not much different from my other sn, but I'm not clever? I might not even go on my yahoo name.. tonight I've been using my aimerzzzzz name again, so if you had my regular sn and shit.. add that one again. Anyways, onto better things. And, FUCK YOU DARON =)

Saturday, I had a wonderful day. It was great. I was quite busy and with my parents all day, but it was great. I got woke up by my dad, and us 3 went to so many places. We went to the bank, the pharmacy, went n ate at Wendy's, went to the cell phone store, went to Gateway, then Herberger's, then Best Buy, then my grandpa's for a while. And THEN, we came home and got changed and headed off to the ice sculptures which was downtown St. Paul. THere, I froze my ass off outside for quite a while. The ride home from there was freaking horrible. I just about pissed my pants.. i just had to go REALLY bad hahaha. So at the cell place, the lady actually HELPED us this time. She gave me a new phone, it's the same model but a new one. No scratches or anything ;) quite nice of that. At herberger's, my mom bought me a jacket =). Quite awesome.. it was like 60% on sale or some shit so it was only 50 bucks. At Best Buy, I bought the movies Radio and It's Pat. hahaha has anyone seen It's Pat.. that movie is freaking FUNNY. I also finally bought Disturbed's first album. Yes it's about DAMN time, Amy. I also got Cold's latest album. So that was awesome. I need to also get Saliva's album cause i freaking LOST it a while ago and i miss it =(. So yeah, the ice castle was pretty great. My toes freaking froze though. We were walking back to the car and I couldn't walk right heh. I could but wow, my toes were isicles. I got a few pictures from it. Maybe I'll try to post it sometime, or just ask me for them.

I was going to go back to school today, this late afternoon. But that didn't happen. It kept snowing and snowing so my dad didn't want me to get into a ditch and what not. So i've got to wait til tomorrow to drive back. Tis alright, I get to skip 2 classes ;). I was even supposed to meet 2 people at the library tonight to work on shit, but that didn't happen either. Heh oh well, safety is important right =P.

Alright I don't know what else to talk about.

-Amy-

Then || Now