One little joke 2:23 a.m. 01.23.04

i feel. a little sleepy.

i hear. Jay Leno.

i quote. "Payback's a bitch."

Tonight, a quite a few of us went over to this other building to look at rooms of where we want to live next year. It was kinda interesting just to see all the different types of rooms. Ashley keeps asking Natalie if she'll room with her. Hm that'd be the last thing she'd do. I think I might even room with Nat next year. I mean I wouldn't mind it at all.. we get along great, we like the same stuff, we both like sleeping in on the weekend, taking naps, etc. We've never fought and don't think we ever will. So today, Nat actually told Ash that she thinks we'll room together. Shit, if I don't room with Nat.. I'd just get what the school gave me and Nat really doesn't want to do that again. I don't really either, cause I could end up with some weird fuck. Soo I'm pretty sure it'll be nat.

Also tonight, we thought we'd play a joke on Ashley. WE being me, Nat, and Emily ( as usual ). We knew she'd be mad, but yeah.. we did it anyway. So she took a shower and we thought we'd throw some COLD water in her shower. Nothing too big, right? And anyway, Nat and Em did it to ME the previous night. I didn't really care, it just scared the shit out of me. So hm, we went and did it. She freaking screamed, as I did too. But she took her shower at almost midnight. So her roommate got a little mad cause we wake her up a lot I guess. Yes, we are the loud ones on the floor :). So her roommate, Maria, comes in my room saying how loud we've been this whole week. I felt bad cause she is a light sleeper but on the other hand, this is C O L L E G E! So then, Ashley comes in and goes RIGHT in Emily's face saying "This was YOUR idea, wasn't it? You fucking made me slip and break my glasses." AHEM.. one word. BULLSHIT. First of all, watch where you're walking. And second, that would not break your damn glasses. Third, she has THREE pairs of glasses. Oh boohoo, you're one less. She usually wears her damn contacts anyway. GOD just thinking about that, what a freaking spoiled brat. Who the fuck needs three damn pairs of glasses. Me, I wear glasses every freaking day and I only have ONE. She's so freaking dumb. So she's all pissed at us now but fuck, that was freaking payback for all the shit she's took from ME. Once, she took my damn shower robe from the shower. I would much rather get cold water thrown on me than have no robe. So nat's going home this weekend, so Ash will probably sulk in her room the whole weekend. But Em and I are fine by that. I'm sure she'll become un-mad at us when she wants to go to dinner. That her worst thing, she hates eating alone.

Well alright, enough talking shit about her. I just needed to share that. So I'll have the room to myself for the weekend.. that'll be odd. But I have this damn paper to write =(. And next weekend, Nat's coming home with me woo. I'm gonna show her all around the cities :D. She's only been to Mall of America once and that was a long time ago, so i shall take her there. Aaaand i'm gonna take her downtown to the ice sculptures and maybe go to a movie. FUN STUFF.

Ahh thank god physics is cancelled tomorrow =).. only one class on a friday. Awesome shit.

An update: I still haven't talk to Ben =(.

Ah goodnight, dudes.

-Amy-

Then || Now