Just ONE response 11:28 p.m. 01.24.04

i feel. not bad.

i hear. Nick at Nite.

i quote. "im sure you'll get plenty of hugs in the future."

So, James did come over last night. Didn't come over til 2 am, but that was alright. I went with Emily and her boyfriend over to Zaza's for a bit before that. Twas quite the fun. James and I watched Boondock Saints. Hm, Emily, Tony, OR Holly haven't heard of that movie. Yeah, I told them they lived in a whole. Haven't YOU heard of that? But anyways, I was getting kinda sleepy at the end. I think I may have fell asleep for like 5 mins.. but who knows if he noticed that. I kept yawning, so he knew i was tired. So afterwards, he left. GEEZ, no hug or anything. hah just kiddin but i didn't get one. it was alright, cause it was the first time really hanging out with him. I just meant that cause he said he wanted to cuddle.

Yeah someone told me i'm being a player. But hey, Ben won't freaking TALK to me so fuck that situation now. I've tried freaking everything to get that boy to even just say hi. But no, nothing. I sent him a soft-of long IM tonight, pretty much just saying I just wanted to know what the fuck was going on. Cept I didn't swear in it =). Hm and still, no answer. But I pretty much expected that. I mean, I'd rather get a "i hate you" rather than nothing at all. God how rude can a person be =. All I wanted was ONE little response. COuld that happen? Of course not. But FUCK him now, I just hate that cause i really DID like him. But whatever =. Now, hopefully james n I will start hangin out more. He actually goes to the same college as me, so he's quite close. He is 21 though =)..and *ahem* more mature? I should just start liking 21+ guys. Honestly. Guys below that age are just.. assholes =.

Okay, enough about that one. I did talk to Scott on Friday. Eh i can't be mean to him, especially when he's right there. It's just hard cause.. i aint a bitch, you know. But if you piss me off, you know i can be ;). anyways. He keeps asking me what i'm doing this weekend.. well not only me. He's asked me, emily, different amy, lily, jenny, natalie. Christ, the list goes ON. None of us really like him, i feel bad for saying that but the truth hurts? I don't know, he's just so damn annoying. he's asked me at least 3 times now what I'm doing this weekend. Honey, it doesn't really change after the first time asking. I told him I need to write a paper, cause I really do. But today, was his birthday. He expects us to pity him and drop our shit JUST because it's his damn birthday. So tonight, I went to LaCrosse with Emily, Tony, and Holly. Well, Emily told me to tell him I was going to the store cause we wanted to leave. Hm, I guess Em saw him in the lobby when we left. I didn't see him, but Em said he looked pissed off. I'm guessing cause we didn't invite him. But shit, he's just too damn annoying =. So we get back, and he sent me a message saying "hi, i just wanted to let you know that i've had enough, and it's over." How retarded. First of all, I didn't do anything. The only thing i DID do was not invite him along. And "it's over"... what the fuck started? He makes it sound like a relationship or something, I don't know. Tis gay. But he's said shit like that before, and he's come back. So I'm pretty DAMN sure, he'll apologize for saying that and beg me to be his friend again. I can just see it now.

Well anyways, I shall go lay down n watch some tv/a movie for a bit. James is getting drunk, the dumbass.. just kiddin.

-Amy-

Then || Now