People are retarded 4:30 p.m. 01.27.04

i feel. happy.

i hear. Outkast - Hey ya.

i quote. "im mad, no guy should treat u like that."

Ah and another lovely week of school has begun. Monday, I only had one class all day, which was at noon. So I actually got to sleep in a bit.. quite nice. I was still a bit tired though. Tis okay, that's what naps are for. I went to the pharmacy yesterday too. And shit, can they BE any more dumb. So I have a last name that is used as a first name for some people. GET OVER IT. [Want to know my last name, ask.] Anyways, the lady was retarded and I called in my med 2 days earlier and they didn't have it ready. Hm how retarded. Something got fucked but oh well. I got my med and that's all that matters on that one. I came back to nap a bit, went to dinner with my chicas <3. And shit, Ashley still isn't talking to any of us ( me, nat, or emily ). It's so gaaaay. It was ONE little joke, but she has to go on about it saying we broke her glasses. Like everything else she does, she complains about something going wrong. I was even talking to Nat about that, and we could totally see her SUING us cause she's retarded like that. But i'm like if she did, honey go for it. There is no way to prove that we "broke" her glasses. MAYBE she's just a clumsy mother fucker OR it's all bullshit :). I'm thinking the second one, all a LIE. But that's just me, and i get over things :). Let's see. Later that night, Maria and Erica decided to get in on this little argument.. being the ones on neither side. But they went on with it being these damn "peer mediators." It just got retarded for me n Natalie. I just didn't really CARE anymore. She needs to just get the fuck over it and stop complaining about the shit. I mean, it happened to me too. I easily got over it. THey're bitches and i know that haha. But I love those bitches <3. Nat, Em, and I are quite close now so she aint gonna ruin that :). Anyways, Ash is sorta talking to me now. But it's odd, she only talks to me if it's about dinner/lunch or macroeconomics. But that's fine.

Onto happier stuff. I went n worked out last night.. Nat came with me too. And a while later, James shows up. HELL YEAH that boy was stalking me. Not really, but it was nice to see him there. He said his squats were kinda hurtin him cause he hasn't done em in a while. I didn't really talk to him much though. I just didn't wanna bug his workout. So i just continued with mine. Ah well, I'll hopefully talk to him later tonight.

And today, I'm in a really good mood. I really don't know WHY. But tis quite nice :). Perhaps a little of that is because I talked to Will today, he's in my Career/Life class and IN my group. And wow, he's freaking gorgeous :). Even nat saw him today and she agreed heh. And tomorrow night, I get to see him outside of class and watch a movie. Freakin YEAH, I'm excited for that one. Oooh the single life. Don't get me wrong, I'd probably rather have a guy right now. But eh, that hasn't happened just yet. Perhaps, soon.

OH and I almost forgot! About the whole Scott thing, eh it's just retarded too. So he sends me this IM saying "it's over" meaning the friendship. And then I see him like the next day and he talks to me. WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE. Honestly, you don't shit on someone and then talk to them the next day. reeeeeeeeetardedddddd. And let's see.. I guess he has this online journal. We found that out yesterday cause he sent it to Natalie. You can view that here. THere are only 3 entries right now, but if you scroll down. the very first entry is about ME. But yes, i am nameless "for my reputation." Hm what fucking reputation. It's not like that's posted on the college website, you fucking shithead. And yes, the second entry is about my friend Emily that I keep talking about. Ah tis all retarded. Emily replied to it too but he erased it, I as well posted something on it too. But he deleted my comment too. I really do NOT understand why he deleted it though because all I said in it was "explain when she or I blew you off." THAT'S ALL. And he deleted it? what the fuck. Why even have a comments thing when you're just going to delete the messages. you're retarded :).

Okay enough of that shit. I'm happyyyy today. I should go take a nap for a bit and who knows what I'm doing later.

-Amy-

Then || Now