Nat's gonna be my roomie again! 5:48 p.m. 01.29.04

i feel. happy, a little tired.

i hear. Michelle Branch - I'd rather be in love.

i quote. "i still missed the hell out of you amy."

Alright, I shall update again. This week's been pretty damn busy. Especially the past two days. Just going place to place to place. It's been nuts, but I've made it through.

Well, everything's fine with Ashley and all of us. So that's been nice to live around lately. AND, I'm okay with Scott now. I'm working with him on this ECON project and it's actually been okay. I thought it'd be kinda weird. Especially with his whole journal thing and him deleting my comment. But it's been okay. The project is freaking boring but oh well. The class is sorta boring and ehh, but I shall get through it.

I haven't talked to or seen James since that night I went to go work out. Ah well, I've been busy anyway. I'm sure he has too. I like talking to him though, thought he felt the same on that. Ah well, can't let that get me down :).

Tomorrow is Friday and I'm actually going home for the weekend. I said that in an earlier entry, and said I was bringing Nat with me. But that changed. It'll just be me which is fine. Mostly cause I can get some space from everything for a weekend. Don't get me wrong, I love it here and everyone. But you know when you just need to get away for a day or two to just rest and do whatever. Anyways, I think tomorrow night I'll go hang with Daron for a while. He's been wanting me to come over for bout 2 months now. I think it's time i finally go over there =P. He's pretty cool though so it should be fun and what not.

I was having dinner with Emily and Natalie the other night, as usual. We keep talking about where to live next year cause we have to know by the end of February. And we finally SAID it, we are going to room together again :). Ah so that's pretty cool. We're good roomies so it works out. I LOVE YOU COLD RAVIOLI EATER. hahaha =x.

Okay I'm going to go take my cold ass over to Maxwell and go workout again =). Lataaaa.

-Amy-

Then || Now