Siiiick. 10:17 p.m. 05.30.03

Holy ass, am I SICK.

Last night, I had a softball game. We lost heh heh, as usual. I played alright, I must say :). But lord, was I ever weak. It really came through last night just how much I need some relaxation time. And of course that isn't going to come until next weekend. I shall wait paciently :x.

So today was my first day of training. First of all, the stupid assed lady would NOT let me up on the elevator. I'm like LET ME DO IT MYSELF. Honestly, she was so retarded. So we went over like the whole menu..what goes in what. That was sorta boring but it wasnt too bad. Then we got a 15 minute break or so and I met a bunch of people at that time :). There was this one really nice girl "Del Fi" I dunno HOW to spell it but you know. She LOOKS and IS American so no, she's not an immigrant or something. teehee. Then we got to do the fun part. We did all this making ice cream stuff. Cause the "ball" and "curl" have to be like perfect. HEY it's harder than you think :">. So my sister and I planned on going to Schooner Days and we did. HOLY ASS that made me sick.. I still am. I actually threw-up.. I'm sure you don't want to hear that cause it's disgusting as fuck but your choice ;). And wow, my dad just yelled at me to get to bed. HOW ANNOYING ()#$*)(#*$. God I cannot wait til next year, going to bed when EVER the fuck I want. I understand that he is saying that cause I gotta get up early, but you don't have to YELL for god sake's. And um I'M FUCKING 18 YEARS OLD.

Sooo we leave tomorrow for Duluth, at 7 AM. Fun shit.. when ALL I want to do is SLEEP. But oh well, I'll be hanging with Lynn and Brit a bunch so it'll be nice :).

Time for bed.

-Amy-

Then || Now