Duluth. 8:37 p.m. 06.02.03

Hm so I'm back from Duluth :). We lost the first game, then won on Saturday. And on Sunday, we lost 2 games. Hey shush.. we were playing people BETTER than us, so it's expecting that we'll lose.. it's not that we suck that much thanks. So Saturday night, all of us ate at Old Chicago.. that was pretty good cept I got SO flipping full. Anyways, so all of my teammates and I went bowling as Lisa's boyfriend got us some alcohol heh heh. YEAAAAA I drank :>. I got skyy blue :D! Cept I didn't have too much of it so it's like hiding in my room :"> the rest of it anyway. So god KNOWS when I'm gonna finish that, but hopefully soon ;). So Saturday night, we drank while we played "Catch Phrase." That was the funnest game ever (#*$()#*$! haha Becky, "oh oh it's it's.." that was great. But hm, I got even more tanner because it was so nice on sunday B-). Even more tanner? Lmao! Shush, I rock :D!

Ohhhh time for dinner.

More later.

-Amy-

Then || Now