Annika, my buddy :"> 3:20 p.m. 06.04.03

Hmm so we're into the last full week of my high school career.. fun fun. I'm graduating in ONE WEEK #)($*#)(*$. I'm so flipping excited that I cannot wait. On monday, I got my cap and gown. Is that really how you spell gown? heh heh. I haven't tried it on yet, but perhaps I should. Shannon and Allison said they did and it looks funny.. so perhaps I need to try it on. And hm today, I got my seat assignment for the ceremony which was.. sorta exciting?

So biology has been fun as shit this week :)) I love you Annika. Course NOW we start to have fun and it's like over. It's ok though. And yes, I can tell when you're joking? :)) ahh you're funny.

Bleh so I have to work tonight woo fucking hoo. FIVE hours this time, yes count them FIVE. It better go fast cause I'm tired as fuck :x. I can tell you right now, it's gonna be SO unorganized but we shall do it?

Eh I better get going.

-Amy-

Then || Now