My sissy. 4:49 p.m. 06.06.03

Aw my sister is so cute. Hahah, I'll probably read that another time and question that but that's ok. She just called me cause people were pissing her off. Yes, she called her little sister :x.

Her: God Amy, these people are pissing me off.. all these customers.

So what time is the movie?

Me: We don't have a paper. -whispering the "paper" part.

Her: -laughs- ...That was really funny, Amy.

Me: Yea, I just cheered you up.. didn't I?

Her: YES, that is why I called you.

That was sweet of her to say that :x. She called because she KNEW I would cheer her up :D! That just sorta makes me happy too :). So yea, I think we're gonna see a movie tonight so woooo. I haven't gone to the theater in quite a long time. I don't know WHAT I'd do if I was an only child.. that would fucking suck. No offense to those who are that way :x and stuff. But yea, whenever she's home we get in trouble together and yea there's always someone I can go out with or stay in with.. it's quite nice to have :x. I love you, Amber :x.

Alright, enough sappy sister stuff :">

I have 3 school days left #*$)(#*$#*($)(@*@)*$. That is so fucking awesome. 3 more days of fucking high school :) it's sorta crazy to think of that but also exciting ya know ;). So I just have finals left. They changed it up this year so on Monday and Tuesday, I don't have to go in to school til like 10:30. Fucking YEA is what I say :). But yea, like I'll study for like ANY of them. I should probably study for sociology since my grade just sorta dropped this past quarter. But ya know, that is just NORMAL.. to slack your last quarter of high school ;). But I've actually been busy.. with mostly work. I worked everyday this week cept for today. Thank goodness.. I need to catch up on my sleep. Especially with the senior party coming up. If I don't catch up on it, I will NOT stay up the whole time :">.

Yesterday was the Senior BBQ. It was such a nice day out :). So Allison, Dan, Shannon and I all wanted ice cream so we went to Cub Foods. So heh, I skipped a class. That is my FIRST time EVER skipping. Aren't you PROUD! Hah just kidding. So we get back to school, and we're just sitting in Dan's car as we were eating and then the music sounded all shitty. So dan got sorta irritated cause he thought the speaker blew. But I'm like, the music wasn't even that LOUD.. so it couldn't of been. And then he couldn't start his flipping car. Whew it was bad. But uh, yea it was the battery. It was fun though :x. Speaking of cars, mine is in the shop. My car kept showing "Service Engine Soon." so yea, it's in there. My dad checked it out and he didn't know what was wrong and he really knows about cars so we had to bring it in.

But yea, nothing else.

-Amy-

Then || Now