Feeling blah/sorry. 8:20 p.m. 03.28.03

Blah. I just feel BLAH right now. I couldn't wait for this day, all week. And now that it's here, I'm really not enjoying it. But I guess I deserve it for being such a bitch on the phone with Henry =. ehh just thinking about how I acted makes me feel so sad and horrible and embarassed. I was so very happy before, but now I'm not. I don't feel like doing anything, it sucks. I hate when ALL of your motivation just totally goes away. It just sucks.

So I'm done with school for 11 days now. Which is quite nice, I don't even have any homework or anything.. it's great. I actually get to feel stress-LESS for about a week and a half. God I cannot wait to get out of this state, away from this feeling, away from my life for a week and a half. I just can't wait. I'm hoping to go to nothing but SUN and laughs. Well, at least thinking about that.. makes me a bit happy.

Ahh I had four tests today. I'm so glad that's over with..

Ehh so back to the thing about Henry. Everything was great.. until he had to go. So anyhow, he decided he'd call me and he did. I was so tired and a little crabby I guess you could say =. And that's why I feel so horrible.. I always mess things up with the ones I love :(. And that is what makes me so blah right now. And so he ended up hanging up on me..

If you read this Henry.. I'm sorry :(. I'm sorry for acting the way I did.. I hope you don't hate me. I'm sure you don't but I have said it anyway. Again, I'm sorry for doing what I did :x.

Ok, enough sadness talk. I think I either need to go take a nap or go and get a movie or some shit. They probably won't have many movies since it's kinda late, but it's worth a try :)..

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now