Florida, Florida, Here I come.. 9:01 p.m. 03.30.03

Ahh yes, I am done packing.. finally. Didja know it's HARD to pack? Or perhaps that's cause I just look damn good in all my spring/summer clothing? :). But really, I have like NO space what's so ever. I had to SIT on my flipping bag, just to zip it shut.. not good. And yea, I still haven't gotten my medicine in my bag. It's like a mini-cooler cause it needs to be refridgerated. I even have so much shit in my purse and such. The airport people are going to be like, "uh got enough shit?" Heh it pays to look good? Hah just kidding ;).

So I'm waiting for Allison to call.. cause she's picking me up. So yea, then we're going over to Shannon's house. ahh I'm excited.. and I bet you can see that ;).

But today, I went bowling with my grandpa, George, Jamie, and Shane. ahh it was good fun. My grandpa is just THE BEST. I love that man so much. He like, bowls for a league n shit and wow.. he's just good. so he just told me to slow down cause I'm whipping the ball too much so I have not much control and then right after that, I got a strike. It was awesome. I was all like, "Gramps, I learn from the best :)" So anyhow.. the third game. I ROCKED THAT GAME (#*$(#). I started with having FOUR strikes, yes count them FOUR. Ahh it was great. So my scores were 130, 112, and 196 or something. Ahh I'm getting goooood heh. So my gramps was all "I'm NOT bowling with you again." Cause I beat him, for once by like 20-30 :D.

So Mark, you aren't online anymore.. so I can't say goodbye :">. BUT try to have a great week :)I was driving earlier today, listening to Incubus-The Warmth I think it was.. it made me think of you. Cause of the one line that says, "SO don't let the world bring you down.." Cause I know your message said "Fuck the world" or what not so I just want you to BE HAPPY :)! And thank you for that offline message.. :)

Ah well, Allison just called so I better go do my last minute things and I shall be off

WOOT!

I shall come back even SEXIER in my tan.. Hah!

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now