Ahh I'm back. 5:40 p.m. 04.08.03

Yes, so I am back from my trip. Ahh it feels good to be home. Well I had a pretty good time.. but I'm not going to list what I did every damn day.. sound good? :). But the major things.. I went parasailing at Clearwater Beach. Wow that was fucking awesome. I would so recommend doing that to anyone. But yea, I'm.. pretty tan I would say. But it's nice to be back cause I need some boys to hang around. Allison and Shannon are too GIRLY for me. Cause yesterday we went to Busch Gardens (an amusement park) and they were all "aww that was kinda scary" and I'm all "yea fuckin yea, bring it MORE" heh. Which means, what, I'm more exciting, what? Muahah.

So I get home and my mother has all these notes for me to read. One says that softball practice is cancelled tomorrow. MAN that made me uh sad, cause I was SO looking forward to that. But oh well, hopefully the one on Saturday will still be on. Hm and another note said that Derek called on Sunday. Wow that one just really surprised me cause he called my HOUSE phone. And I haven't actually talked to him on the phone since December, when we broke up so wow. That was quite a shocker. So I called him back but he didn't answer.. he's probably working or something. I wonder.. perhaps he misses me? I hope so.. I LOVE when people miss me :">. Perhaps I'll talk to Mike tonight as well.. he probably misses me terribly too :)..right before I left, he was all "You should come overrrr" Heh.. And now I'm even hotter with my tan :">. Wow do I need some testosterone :)))). Ok I better go ;)

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now