First day back.. 3:34 p.m. 04.09.03

Ahh first day back.. such a lovely thing. I went to bed quite early last night, going from plane to plane is tiring. Anyhow, Well I got in bed early.. but I kept thinking about Derek. Not so good, eh? I'm just not sure. But yea, he text'ed me this morning I guess. 7:46 AM-"Hey did you call me yesterday?" 9:00 AM-"I assume you didn't." So that was kind of weird. So I text'ed him back :"> saying "Yea I called you cause you called me. Just calling you back." So he hasn't answered and so I just wrote another one saying "How come you called me?" Heh so I shall wait paciently, but he's probably working so I'll stop messaging him :">. So I told Allison and she's all "Don't call HIM, call NICK." Ehh but I dunno.. Nick doesn't even WANT a girlfriend and yea I'm starting to miss having a boyfriend. I liked being with Derek, he was there for me (most of the time) heh. Anyways, enough about HIM :)

Goodness I saw Lily today. As soon as she sees me, she starts laughing. I'm like "uh WHAT is so funny?" And she says I laugh at everything? That whore :x jk. But after english, she's like "Amy, I really did miss you. I almost called you last night." That was so nice of her to say :"> It's funny though, the first like week that I knew her.. I was SO annoyed by her, it was funny. But yea, she's a funny girl :) And Sarah was all "Look how tan Amy is!" so w00t to that :D.

Hahahahah I just got off the phone with some whore. Cause people will always call my house, and the caller id reads "Unknown name" and they always hang up or what not. This was RIGHT after some bitch called and hung up on me. The phone rings again: So I say "hello?" "yes, May I speak with the owner of the house?" Me: "WHY do you KEEP calling and HANGING up?!!!?!!" Her: "Uh may I speak with the owner of the house?" Me: -hangs up- Muahahahahah. It was funny.

Hmm I need some food..

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now