Happiness. 8:13 p.m. 04.10.03

ahh happiness. I have no idea WHY I'm happy, but I am :). One should always look for happiness and appreciate it. That sounds gay, but I believe it.

Henry and I are starting to speak again. I figured he hated me cause of the whole thing on the phone.. I was such a bitch. But yea, I guess he didn't hang up on me.. his "phone went dead." yew f00l.. ever heard of calling back?

Lmaooooo. I'm talking to Kim now (derek's sister). And now she's talking to him on the phone cause he called. So we are straightening this shit out, w00t. And fuck yea, she believes me over him muahahah. OK wow. I guess it wasn't his CHILD. It was his damn guinie pig [how ever you spell that]. Holy shit.. that clears up a lot. And I guess Britt "accidentally called me." What a goofball :"> Hahahah he thinks I'm mad at him. Uh do I even talk to you? Not really.. only on text messages? Whichever enough about HIM.

Time for some sociology homework.. and off to bed :)

-[Aim-e]-

Hmm why do I sign my name like that..? Perhaps it's to be unique. Yep, that's me.

Then || Now