Beautiful Day. 5:11 p.m. 04.11.03

Wow, it is unbelieveably nice out today. I just went for a drive, ahh it was great. And this is why I love spring and summer. So I stopped by the batting cage.. cept I didn't have my good bat that I always use but I did pretty swell for not batting since last August. I am soo excited for softball :"> My first practice is TOMORROW :D Shut up, I like it.

Hmm I should call Nick later tonight and TELL him I am coming over. Haw haw, he'll like it. Maybe I can see Jessica :x :x wow I haven't seen her in forever. But I did talk to her that Sunday before I left for Florida which was nice. I miss that girl, she makes me smile :).

Well, I'm "on-call" at work tomorrow. I'm gonna be all blah about calling since I'm in deep shit at work, since I didn't call the last two Mondays. But whichever, Lynn can fuck off :D. I could QUIT that job heh. Since I'm getting a different job over the summer anyway so wooooo.

Ahh well, I hope my father's home soon. I'm gonna ask him to play catch with me.. :)

Not much else is going on so..

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now