Breaking the Habit. 11:22 p.m. 04.12.03

Well, aren't I miss popularity tonight? So Derek and I were texting back and forth for almost two hours.. that was quite interesting. We even spoke on the phone for a little bit, but I guess he's gonna call me back cause his boss showed up or something. And right after that, Nick called me. Heh I was supposed to call him back but I never did :">. Hence the popularity comment.

So I went to Fudruckers(a resturant) with the folks tonight. But right before that, Nick had called. It was funny, cause he was all "Tell your mom I say HI even though she don't know me cause of YOU." Heh it was kinda funny, cause it was like a whole conversation of him, me and my mom. Anyways, so I'm going to prom with Nick :). We talked about that last night heh.. he's a nice guy.

So last night, it was me, Nick, and David. I met them at Perkins.. it was pretty fun. Except that those FUCKERs kept calling my cell when they were RIGHT next to me :| And kept throwing shit at me (i.e. rolled up paper, pennies, etc). YOU MOTHER FUCKERS haha. Omg Nick you're fucking good at that :)) You were right, one DID go in my pants you FUCK. Cause when I went pee last night, a penny fell in the toilet HAHA. Shit, I was like 'THAT FUCKING BASTARD.'

Hm so today I had a softball practice. W00t I hit the ball quite well today. But jesus, at the end of practice.. I almost fucking fainted. It was flipping freaky. So I started getting dizzy, and then became sick to my stomach where I thought I was going to throw-up. And then everything started getting really blurry. Shit it was freaky dude :(. But yea, I'm better now.. much much better. I talked to Henry about it, he said it sounded like a heat stroke. But it wasn't THAT hot out? I dunno.. my mom figured it was cause I didn't have much food/drink before I went to practice. And boy, did I need some water.. that would have helped as well. And WOW, I didn't work today. I was damn surprised.. I figured at least one person would call in/not show up. But I was glad no one did, especially cause of that little episode right after practice.

So yea, Nick just called and invited me to go somewhere. But I'm quite tired and shit.. it was a very nice gesture though :). Ahh I am so happy with all this love I am recieving from my friends/family. It's great to feel.. excepted and such into people's lives. So I guess I might meet up with Derek some time soon.. that'll feel kinda odd but oh well. We'll see what happens..

I keep listening to Linkin Park-Breaking the Habit. I like it cause well it's a good song and cause of those words.. "I'm breaking the habit.." etc etc. Cause I am breaking the habit of being lonely and such :x

Well enough of my life in this one entry..

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now