Busy Weekend. 8:12 p.m. 04.15.03

Wow, what a weekend! So I already described most of it already. But hm, so Derek was going to call me at noon on Sunday and we were gonna hang out or something. I KNEW he wasn't gonna pull through with that. So he didn't call me til like 4:30 or some shit, but I didn't know cause my cell was upstairs. So at like 6, he calls my house and I answer and he just starts apologizing. So blah blah blah, we went to dinner together at Applebee's. That was quite interesting since I hadn't seen him for like 3-4 months. So after dinner, we went back to his mom's and we just talked with everyone for a while.

Yesterday was a GREAT day. I had a pretty good day at school :">, talked to Henry for a while, went to softball practice, gave Nick a ride home, and then Derek invited me over. Whew, it was quite busy :). But wow, doncha just feel the love I get from these people. So when I was over at Derek's, I was on one couch and he was on the other. And his sister says, "That's so sad, you guys are on two different couches." Hah I'm like uh Brit, we aren't back together.. that silly girl. Hm so he kept looking at me, and I was all 'uh what do you want?' heh. So I'd like to ask, when someone constantly looks at you, do they uh like you..? If only I knew the answer, cause yea I'd like to know what he thinks of me now.

So today, I was sooo damn tired.. I still am. It was my first day back to work, in like 3 weeks. And of course, they HAD to stick me in this ass-load section. So I was busting my ass all night, but the good thing is I got good tips. So I'm gonna have to go to work for a little while tomorrow.. to learn the new computer. But hey, I get paid for it so it'll be alright. And I won't have to be there too long.

2 MORE DAYS TIL MY BIRTHDAY )$(#()$*#)($*@()#*@)$*#)($*#. Woot. And now, I still don't know what I'm doing or where I'm gonna go. Maybe I should ask Derek.. or Nick.. or someone to do something with me? :). But the question IS, WHO do I ask?

well, dinner is ready, I think. So I shall go eat something..

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now