Happy Easter. 11:50 a.m. 04.20.03

yea yea, it's Easter. So in my family, my dad always hides a basket for each of me and my sister. haha I told my mom to hide them GOOD this year. Well that worked, we could NOT flippin find them. Ahh it was good fun though. Mine was found in a bowling bag :)). oh it was kinda funny. anywhore, so I'm going to Uncle John's house today. I hope we have ham or something today :x well something OTHER than turkey.. I'm not a big turkey fan :">... CHICKEN IS BETTER.

Ok so Nick is being a stupid shit now. SO on Friday, I went out with him, David, and David's sister. We went bowling and then out to eat at Perkins again. It was pretty fun i must say :). But hm when I dropped him off, he wants to kiss me n shit. And yea, I didn't want to, especially cause it would wreck our friendship. So he messages me that night that says "Do you want me to back off?" And then last night, he was being all stupidish. He was all "uh I just want to be friends..." and blah blah blah. I'm like HELLOOOOO, I wasn't the one trying to kiss you... that was YOU. It seems that he's trying to blame me for liking him and putting the moves on him? Um how about NO. Dude, I NEVER liked you as more than a friend.. that was YOU. How retarded can guys get.. honestly.

Ehh I guess I better go so I can go shower and such. God KNOWS what I'm wearing today... :">

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now