Busy week to come.. 10:40 p.m. 04.20.03

Hm this is going to be one busy week, I must say. I just finished a bunch of english stuff.. bleh it took forever. So on Monday [tomorrow], I either have to work or I've got practice. Tuesday, I've got 2 tests and I've got to work. Wednesday, I have one test and I've got a "practice-game." I've got a LOT of shit due on Thursday. So blah-ti-da, I'll be quite busy during the night ;). And wow, my motivation to do my homework is oh so HIGH [sarcastic]. Dude, I just want to graduate )(#$(#_)@()#*!(#&)(#*$()@&.

So Henry called me tonight :D! It was nice.. I haven't heard his voice for quite some time. His voice is so DEEP, it's cute. I'm sure he says 'her voice is so soft' or however he describes it. But he says I sound little or some shit. SHUT UP BABY, it's NOT my fault :">. You know it's cute!

So Nick keeps calling me and leaving messages, but yet he was all "I just want to be friends." My fucking ass buddy, then stop calling me? :). But whichever, I have never liked you more than a friend, and I never will. You're a great friend, but you're not "boyfriend material" according to ME :). Cause ya know what, I love my Henry :x:x:x. Heh..

So we went over to my uncle's house. It was alright.. my uncle is funny as hell. He had this pickle hat and put it on my mom and took a picture of it with my grandpa's digital camera. It was a pretty damn funny picture.. so he was like "Amy, show me how to put the picture on my computer." So I got it right away.. haha but my uncle's like, "I'm gonna send this to your mom at least once a week." Hahah she's gonna be like "THAT BASTARD!" Oh JOhn, you are one funny man. And later, me and my sister were just looking out the window and all of a sudden I see this costumed bunny coming.. let me tell you, it was NOT a pretty bunny. So he goes to a different window and waves. Wow it was pretty.. well, different.

Ehh I better get to bed or I'll be hella tired tomorrow..

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now