Missing HIM. 10:19 p.m. 04.21.03

Ahhh, yes. My love for Henry is showing quite well :x Cause ya know, I'm missing him :">. He's the reason that brings me online :) Yeaaaa, enough lovey stuff.

I had practice tonight. I played pretty well. I was playing short stop for a little while and got hit. Well, more or less got hit I suppose. I DID stop it with my glove and it bounced up and hit my knee. I swear, that happens at LEAST once a year. But hey, I'm tough.. I don't wuss it out like those.. stupid chicks. And hey, I stopped the ball :). There were so many balls tonights where I would have loved to DIVE for the ball. Dude, that is some fun stuff. I love diving and sliding and getting dirty :x. It's FUN, I tell ya.

Bleh, my mother is being all stupid now with her "DO YOUR HOMEWORK!" Blah Mommy, Shut your mouth :x. Just joking, I wouldn't say that. But yea, I swear all my teachers are giving me more homework than the REST of the year. Hellooooo this is time for spring slacking.. especially me being a SENIOR. Yes Hen, I'm a SENIOR. You moron. YES your baby is gonna graduate this year. ANd you DORK, I just turned 18, you should have known. You silly mother fucker :x. Heh you know I love you :x. If only I could just pick up the phone and call you and talk to you for the whole night =. But hey, it'll come SOON.. I hope :x.

Bleh, I better get to bed =...

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now