The Note. 8:14 p.m. 04.22.03

Woooo I'm quite happy, except for the fact that I miss Henry :">. But yea.. I made 13 bucks in tips tonight which isn't too bad :).

Hmm so I'm going to class and Tyler sees me.. he like plants himself on me, hugging me. And I'm like WHOA DUDE. And he was all "THAT's cause I didn't see you on your birthday!" So we started talking about random stuff, I don't even remember what. And I just HAD to bring up the note from Aasha.

Here is what the note said [I got this on my birthday]: "Amy-Hey it's Aasha. I talked to Tyler and he told me you were joking when you wouldn't talk to me. I am confused. Well I wasn't up for a joke because of my dad's cancer then. But what the hell happened. All of a sudden you kick me out of the locker. Let me know.. Happy Birthday. -Aasha Miss hanging out with you"

Holy Hell. It made me LAUGH. Shannon and I like to sum it up as Bitching me out, and then saying Happy Birthday. Um no, you do not do that. And yea.. would that cancer thing just be like the amnesia thing? Yea she's always bull shitting her way just to get attention. It's quite CUTE, really. And yea I did not "kick" her out of my locker. First of all, it is MY locker.. I can do what the fuck I want with it :). Secondly, I asked her NICELY to take her things out. And she had been telling me that I could tell her that if I needed more room. So I do that and she bitches at me for it.. how sweet :x. AND, stop lying.. it may get you further in life ;).

So back to Tyler. He says that me and her should "talk things out" etc etc. Helloooo, no. Firstly, I don't even WANT to "talk things out." Second, GET OVER IT/ME #(*$)(*$@()$@(*#@)(. Honestly, this was like 3-4 months ago and yet you're still trying to bring my friends into this? FORGET ABOUT ME, Honey. SO yea, she thinks I'm "mad at her." Um how about NO, I dislike you cause you complain about EVERYTHING.

So next time I see that girl, I just want to say to her, "Get over me, Honey. I know I'm special, but I swear it's really possible to forget about me. It may be hard cause I'm just THAT damn good but yea.. stop complaining :x" Teeheehee.

I better get on to my Sociology homework...

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now