Disarm. 5:29 p.m. 04.24.03

Holy fucking ASS. Such emotion these last couple of days.

So we had a "practice-game" last night for softball. It was ok I suppose.. I was quite tired and showed up late. Heh, I seem to be late to a lot of things lately. But oh well, like John gave a rat's ass :">. I get there last, and he puts me on 2nd.. not bad at all ;).

So I got home and decided to call Henry. BAD FUCKING IDEA, AMY =. Yea so I missed him so I wanted to talk to him :(. So I did, and he says "Did you call for a REASON?!" God that just pissed me off )$*#()*$@)(#*@)(. like beyond belief. so blah blah blah, I felt quite stupid for calling. Cause hm, I THOUGHT you could call someone just to talk. But hm I was wrong. SO yea, I tried to call Nick.. see if he could cheer me up. But he didn't answer his phone, oh well. I just went to bed :x.

So Nick kept sending me messages today, saying "you my sexy baby" and "i still love you." Um helloooo, you said [less than a week ago] that you just want to be friends, as do I. Yes dear, then let's SHOW it. I swear to god, he likes me. Like when we were out with David, David would call me "Gimp's girl".. Gimp as in Nick. Um how about NO :x. SO yea, I had THAT going through my head today, and Henry's ass-ish attitude from last night going through my head, and uh why Derek just suddenly hung up on me that one day and stopped all communication with me. How cute huh?

So scratch that shit from before about Henry.. he came online and we talked it out I guess. I really thought he was gonna bring last night up, but I was the one that did.. cause he was acting all normal. So I just HAD to be all, "um hello? LAST NIGHT #$*#()$*()." But yea, we worked it out. God why do I have to love him so much :(. It seems every time I look at a damn clock, I subtract 2 hours.. and I'll be all "oh it's -blah- time for Henry.." Bleh, WHY do I do that?! Well, I DO know WHY.. cause I love him. Makes me want to cry sometimes =. "Why do you do this? you constantly question my motives and the fact that I love you ;/" Yes yes, he said that. That just makes me MAD at MYSELF, not him. It seems I always question if people really love me. I hate it, it's a horrible feeling. But yea, I'm thinking it's from the fact that I've been cheated on. But I'm TRYing to stop.. HENRY DOES LOVE ME, YES HE DO.

Enough of my lip..

-Amy- :x

"Baby I missed you too like crazy ;/"

Then || Now