Tired/Busy-ness 12:55 a.m. 04.27.03

Hm I need to let all this stuff OUT. No I'm not sad/mad/depressed/etc etc right now, I'm quite content/happy. So I went to Amber's yesterday after school. It took FOREVER and a day to get there. Wow, there was so much damn traffic.. but it was alright. It was nice out so I got to drive with the windows DOWN, which was great. But almost the whole ride was speed limit for a while and then bumper to bumper and back and forth. But heh, it was a good drive. So Am and I went to see "Identity" last night. It was a pretty good movie, but had a weird ending. I'd have to see it again to understand it fully :">. Hm so then we got back to her apartment and a bunch of people were there and stuff. We just chilled for a while.. it was nice. And then Kevin comes over. Holy ass, was he funny )#($)(#*()$#*. He was so drunk so yea, like he knew what he was doing. God it was funny as fuck though. He did this like "muted-laugh" as me, Am, and Jennifer liked to call it. Ahh it was funny as hell. But it's weird though cause he's TOTALLY SHY when he's sober so wow. He's so different when he's drunk, as well everyone is. So he was sitting with this one chick and she leans forward so he looks down the back of her pants. Holy shit :)) it was funny.

Ahh anyways. So I drove back this afternoon. Whew was it a nice drive :). Hm so I was "on-call" at work and didn't have to work. Thank goodness.. so then I had to babysit for like 5 hours or somethin. I got 50 bucks which is.. well TOO much.

Shit I'm tired. I've been tired all day.. I'm not sure why. I slept good last night.. who knows. But hm there's no reason to really be online cause I know Henry won't come on cause he went home and such. So yea, I miss him. I hope he's missing me as well ;). Ok off to bed I go...

-Aim-e-

Then || Now