Weird Dreams. 5:13 p.m. 04.28.03

Wow I did NOT sleep well at all last night.. it was quite hell. I kept waking up and going back to sleep.. I'd say almost every hour. At first, I couldn't fall asleep at all cause I kept thinking about HIM. Hm then when I did fall asleep, I had a dream that Allison was mad at me. Heh and I kinda thought it was real :">.. silly me. My friends never get mad at me, thank you. Hm and I had this other dream about how I hit myself in my sleep and my teeth got all fucked up. DON'T ASK. I have no idea WHERE that shit came from.. but it wasn't true thank you :).

Hm so I have a game tonight at 7. We're playing bennet, but I guess they switched up their teams this year, so I think it should be a pretty good game. I hope I'll play good as well :). I've got 3 total games this week.. plus work tomorrow. Busy busy, me.

Yesterday. I went shopping with my mom.. I got new capris, 2 shirts, and 2 bras :">. One of the bras is strapless.. to go with my prom dress. This shall sound silly, but that thing is SO comfortable. I tried it on with a tube top last night.. DUDE I am SO going clubbing in that :D!! So I went shopping for that, and to go look at necklaces and shoes for prom. Yea, I'm VERY picky about the shoes. For one, I cannot walk in anything but tennis shoes and easy sandles :">. SHut up, I'm ATHLETIC or something? Yea I'm really not the girly type.. yea I'd rather get dirty then to put on a pretty little dress. But hey, that's just ME :">. So I think we found a good necklace to go with my dress, but it was 55 bucks. And my mom thinks we can get a discount from this lady she knows, Sherry. Yea so I guess that's exciting :">.

So I guess I have to find a date for Shannon. I asked Nick if he had a friend that could go with her. The first thing he says is, "How's she look?" You stupid shit, IT DOESN'T MATTER HOW SHE LOOKS. Yep, that's what I said to him :). But yea, I just want Shannon to go, as Allison does too. ANd I guess she will only go if she has a date or something. so bleh, Nick better be good and get me a date for her? Teehee.

Time to go get ready...

-Amy-

Then || Now