Fuckkkk. 4:43 p.m. 05.12.03

Yea bleh. I had a WONDERFUL day today and now it isn't so great anymore. But hey, I'll fucking manage, right? So I had to make like 3948390 errands. I picked up my medicine, went to the bank which I've been meaning to go to for about 2 weeks now, and went to the flower shop so I could get Nick's boutinier for Friday. So obviously I had NO school today which was nice since I hadn't really slept in all weekend. So I called work since I was "on-call" and didn't have to work which was great. I really didn't want to work today so :) for that. So I needed to go get my necklace, also for Friday. Man, there's a LOT of preparing to do for this whole prom-thing. But it should be worth it :x. But wow did it scare me.. I didn't think they HAD the necklace I've been sorta looking at but I found it thank you. I also bought myself a pair of jeans cause I DESERVED IT heh. But I came home and HE was actually on so what? I talked to him for what.. 4 fucking minutes. How fucking cool :x. I know he has a life and such, as do I. But it seems RIGHT when I got on, he just HAD to go. But fuck it :x. Bleh and this is a time where I'd LOVE to just go see Shannon. She ALWAYS knows how to cheer me up.. it's great. It makes me really sad thinking about that though cause it's getting close to that time where I'm not going to see ALL of my friends in the span of a day, EVERY day. And we're like all going to different places next year so that makes me sorta sad.

But on a happier note, PROM is gonna be SO much fun. Being with my three greatest friends.. Allison, Shannon, and Nick. This year -SENIOR YEAR- would have sucked without those three. I LOVE YOU GUYS. Even though you don't read this shit :)) but that's ok too? :D. Hah yay.. just thinking about them n shit makes me happy :).

But on the other hand, now I'm listening to All 4 One-I swear... me n Henry's song :(. Which of course I'll be thinking of him but yea. I have problems or something.. I'm sorry Henry :(.

Ok I've got to go be HAPPY and I shall go take a shower and such..

-Amy-

Then || Now