Prom. 11:44 a.m. 05.17.03

Wow, what a flipping day yesterday.. a BUSY day. I'm thinking this will be quite a long entry but yea, that's ok too :).

So first of all, we went to the picture and yea it was so BRIGHT from the sun and we had to look straight at it. Bleh it was hard.. I bet in ALL the pictures I was like squinty-looked. But like I care right ;)? So we went to the breakfast and I sat with Shannon, Rebecca, Bret, Lisa, and Jessica. Fucking ass Bret :))))) you are funny as ALL fucking hell. "omigod, that looks scrumcious!" We tried it and it was fucking gross. Thank goodness I ate a little bit before I left yesterday morning. I thank you, Amber :x. So we went to my house so we could pick up my car, but I guess Cindy wanted to pick something up at Allison's house. so we went there in Cindy's explorer and then we went "off-roading" for a bit. Holy shit :)) that was funny as fuck. so we went up this hill and it goes kinda crooked, I guess you could say. And yea, we got some LIFTage. hah it was fun though. Then we went down this GRASS hill and went back UP it in her car. SO then we go by Wendy's and went over 2 meteors pretty much. Shannon and I just watching this lady's reaction :)) it was funny. ANYWAYS, so we went back to my house to pick up my and shannon's cars and we all drove over to Cindy's house. Blah blah blah.. we got all ready n such. Soo then I had to leave at like 4 to go pick up Nick. Cause the stupid assed mother fucker couldn't get a fucking ride over there. On the phone:

Him: Are you leaving anytime soon?

Me: yea I'm leaving right now.

Him: well how long is it gonna take?

Me: like a half-hour.

Him: WHat?! It's gonna take THAT long to get here?

Me: Well I AM out in Shorewood, that's WHY I wanted you to get a ride. And there IS traffic.

People are SO fucking stupid, honestly. anyways. Hm, so I picked him up and we went to my house so my mother could take some pictures of us. Butch and Ryan[my neighbors] were like watching. Later I guess ryan asked if I was getting married. :)) Oh I love you Ryan :x:x:x. Yes, he is only 7 years old. Hm so then I/we went over to the rugby field to meet em all over there. blah-di-da-di-dah..we picked up Felix and went to dinner. It was a pretty good dinner. So we were hanging out for a while downtown, and decided we better get to the dance and such. I had so much fun there :">. I saw Bret and holy shit, again. You are fucking awesome Bret :x. I also saw Kelly, aw that was so nice to see her. I even got a hug from her :x. See, she was my old best friend.. I STILL regret drifting apart from her, but nothing I can do and at least we're still friends after all that :x. Hm I actually danced with Shannon, Rebecca, Steve, Lisa, and Bret. That was pretty funny, since Steve was like BREAK-DANCING :)). It was funny though. Oh RIGHT I forgot ()#*$)(@*#. After Nick and I had pictures at my house, we got in the car and Nick tells me my parents are "weird" Hmm I'm like fucking thanks, that was rude! Seriously, if you're gonna say a rude comment like that, DON'T SAY IT TO ME. Well it's fine if that's the way he thinks and shit, but yea honesty is a good thing. But that was the FIRST time meeting them so you cannot make an assumption THAT quick. So yep, I am learning more about that fucking stupid kid as the night progresses. I dont know HOW we started talking about it, but he says that his "mom doesn't care if [he] smokes weed" or anything of that sort. YEA and your parents aren't fucked up? Helloooooooo weed fucks your head up(#*$)(#*@. WHO'S THE SMART ONE HERE. I'm smart and I know that :x. Ok back to what I was saying. So we left the actual dance.. I was kinda sad to leave cause I was having SUCH a good time :">. Hm but the WHOLE ride home, Nick didn't say a thing. And I didn't really notice/care about it. But then we get to this gas station cause Cindy needed gas. So I park right behind her and Nick gets out of my car and gets in their's without saying anything to me. Blah blah blah Nick's a fucking stupid moron. I don't really like him anymore. I'm not trying to be bitchy or anything, but honestly.. as the night went on, I saw how fucking dumb he IS. So hm we hung out at Allison's house for a while, which Nick didn't say anything to me. And I didn't really give a shit thank you :) cause I KNEW he wasn't going to wreck my night and he didn't :D. I had a GREAT time with my OTHER friends :). Hm so a while later, I was watching tv and kinda falling asleep and he comes over to me and says "Hey sleepyhead." I was like WHOA FUCKING WHOA, where did THAT come from. I mean, come on, you don't like ignore someone for like 2-3 hours and then just start talking to the person. ARE YOU FUCKING STUPID? I think you ARE ;).

So anyhow, it seems that I had kind of a shitty night because of HIM. But no, I had a GREAT night. I looked pretty nice too! Heh probably not, but that's ok too.

So I got home this morning and told my mother all about it :">. My mom hates Nick now too :)) woop woop, we don't like you anymore dude so go away :"> teeheehee.

I better stop this entry...

-Amy-

Then || Now