Nick 3:53 p.m. 05.19.03

Hm so Nick is still filled with pure shit. :">. So over the weekend he messages me with

"You mad at me cause you seem like it. And if you are then why? I mean come on you hardly even talked to me last night and today."

So he sent that to me when I was coming home from work on Saturday. So I read it to my mother and we both just LAUGHED :">. So um yea, I didn't respond to that thanks :). So he sends the EXACT same message on Sunday at like 3. And again, I didn't respond :">. So he called me last night. My mom was all, "uh Amy, your phone's ringing." So I went up and got it and just watched it ring..muahahahah. So here's TODAY's lovely messages: [these are TEXT messages, by the way.]

Him:(8:37AM) You cant ignore me forever.

Me:(8:57AM) Hm who didn't talk the whole way back from edinborough? And then got right out at the gas station? Gee I'd say u were the ignorer.

Him:(8:59AM) You weren't talking either and I thought you were pissed and I didn't know why.

Him, again:(9:49AM) I tried to talk to you when you were on the couch but you didn't say anything. You were awake too. The hot tub was pretty boring w/out you. You should have joined.

Me:(10:10AM) Yea and right before that u ignored me for 2 hours :) how nice!

Him:(10:16AM) I didn't mean to. I thought you were ignoring me.

Him, again:(12:23PM) Hows it going? I still love ya!

Him, once again:(2:34PM) I thought that you were mad.

Honestly, I'm like STOP FUCKING MESSAGING ME/TALKING TO ME (#*$#)(*$#). I even talked to Dan today, Allison's boyfriend, and he's like "He is SO annoying" :)))) I was like NO SHIT DAN..I'm sorry you had to sit through that :x. It's such bullshit though, I KNOW I talked in the car. But it's such childish shit that I didn't/don't care anymore :). He's probably just gonna keep on messaging me and calling me and say "you can't ignore me." OH YES I CAN, buddy :). I feel kinda bitchy being like this, but he's quite annoying, as Dan said. And the "I still love ya!" What was with that shit? Honestly, he thinks EVERY chick loves him. Sorry buddy, NOT EVEN CLOSE #)(*$#)(*$. I hardly even like him as a friend :">..anymore I don't.

So enough about that fag, I LOVE MY HENRY :">. And baby, "durp durp durp"...? You moron :">. And YES, HE is YOU :).

"I think she's trying to find a secret door." -Bret :))))) Bret you fucking rock. and then the "what's so funny about that?" :))

Goodness, I'm watching Jackass, the movie. Some of this shit is fucking hilarious. one dude just got a mousetrap on his dick :)). wow I better get BACK to the movie :">.

0-Amy-0

Then || Now