The Game of Life. 5:50 p.m. 05.21.03

Okay, Dland cannot be any slower today. But I finally got it now, so ANYWAYS.

So enough about that Nick shit, that is going on. But I guess I better talk about it, a little bit. So he left me 2 voice mails now that was all "I'm sorry Amy I'm sorry call me back I'm sorryyyyyyyy." And I'm all SHUT UPPPP. Cause honestly, I Don't give a flying fuck anymore :). But holy ass, he keeps messaging me and calling me.. trying to apologize and shit.. and it has just come to the point where I'm SO fucking annoyed by it :x. So fuck off, dear one :). He just doesn't realize that I HAVE A LIFE :D!

So my sister came home on Saturday.. she's done with school now. It's nice to have her home.. MOST of the time. On Monday night, she wanted to play THE GAME OF LIFE with me. So we took it out and the pieces were ALL the fuck over. So we went and got the NEW game at Target :)). YES, we're cool! So we played it twice, yes twice :">. Cause the first game we dead TIED. Honestly, it is like one in a million where we TIE in a game like that. But it happened so we played again and I WON woot woot.

I had my last day of work last night. I was a bit worried cause I wasn't too sure if Lynn[my boss] got my resignation letter. But she came up to me yesterday and asked if it was my last day. I was quite surprised cause she shook my hand and such. So I start my NEW job in a little more than a week I think. Yes that NEW job.. muahahah. Sorry I didn't tell you[Hen] WHAT job it was :">.

So I had to go to the the service center cause my license expires on Friday. And I'm sitting with my mom, and she tells me that Suzi like quit or did this "early retirement" thing. I was quite surprised by that one. She like keeps my mom sane at work. But I guess my mom might get promoted to this higher position. So I hope she gets it :).

I'm like hardly online anymore. All I really come online is to check my e-mail [which I never really get any], see if Henry is online, and write in my diary. Cause really, there is not much to do online anyway. Oh and there's always that, I have a life :). Especially when my other job starts up, I'll have like NO time heh. But yea, softball is like 4 times a week so yea. There's a tournament in a week and a half so GOOD LUCK to us :). Hm and this weekend, I'm going to the cabin. It better be nice out cause I hate when it's shitty out.. there isn't much to do in the cabin. It's better when it's sunny n shit. Hm wishful thinking, but I HOPE it would be nice enough to go water skiing :D! That would fucking ROCK cause that's the best part about going there :).

Thank you M-Lady for signing my guestbook :>! I shall keep signing yours as well ;). And ANYONE should sign it, even if you already did. Hm LYNDZ, I'm pretty sure you read this so sign it :O!

I better go get ready for my game...

-Amy-

14 school days til I graduate :)!

Then || Now