Fun times at work ;) 12:15 a.m. 06.27.03

Whew, what a daaaay! So at work, it was pretty dead until like 7:30 er 8.. and then we got this HUGE ass rush. But it was sorta nice cause it makes the time go MUCH much faster :). But when it was dead, I talked to Doug a bunch. Man, that guy is funny.. if he were younger, I would love to hang out with him all the time. So I didn't work with Brian for an hour, like I hoped =. Right when I got there, he was off I guess, but I did get to ring him up which was nice :">. HAHAH shh. But Sunday, I'll get to see him the WHOLE time so wooo for that day. Hopefully we'll get to talk more :D!! Anyways, I am DAMN tired. I swear, mopping really tires a person out.. it's crazy. It is a big dining room floor, so I guess that shall explain it.

Hmm what else. So tomorrow I have a doctor's appointment, once again. woohoo cause they are just OH SO important. All my doctor really does is asks how I've been feeling and I say ok. And she asks specific questions and I say no i don't have that. and then they draw my blood. how fascinating huh? But, it's alright. I'm going to RELAX tomorrow heh heh. Actually I probably won't, but Ryan and I.. I guess we might do something :) so that should be nice. The reason why I'd like to relax is because I have to work the next SIX days after that. Wow, I really don't know HOW I'm going to make it through that but I know I will ;). And at least only two of those days is closing. Closing is just.. NOT FUN. It takes us like two flipping hours, when it really shouldn't. Part of closing tonight was pretty funny though. Geoff kept joking around and being all lazy, it was sorta funny I suppose. And then Casey, JD, and Patrice were fooling around. And then I got into it :)) LMAO Patrice you fucking rock! LOL at her saying "Casey wants to git wit choo!" LMAO god that was funny. Yea so I told her he probably doesn't even know my name? hahah but then he started blushing and shit :)) so Patrice was all SEEEEE! Ahh good times :x. Even if he DID like me, he wouldn't tell YOU Patrice haha.

Ok enough of that :">. I need to get to sleep cause.. I'm really tired and I actually have to get out of bed before 11:30 so NIGHTY NIGHT.

I LOVE YOU, MANDA!

-Amy-

Then || Now