Dinner with Gary :). 12:06 p.m. 06.29.03

oooookay, here we are again.

Friday, I went to the doctor, as planned. It was just a usual visit, like I said. Hmm it isn't too important so i shall not really talk about it? And then i had to go over to my physician's office cause I needed something for college :) so I did that as well. So I came home and talked to Ryan for like the longest time. I thought we were gonna do something together but yea, THAT never happened. I dunno.. it seems he is ignoring me now. and WOW, there's number two.. someone ELSE did that as well. I'd like to ask WHY people get ticked off, angry, or whichever and then just ignore me? I don't understand it but oh well. And anyway, I didn't even DO anything to make either of them mad? Ehh oh well cause I'm not gonna let it bug me :).

So Yesterday [saturday], well that was a goooood day :). I went with my sister and mom to the bank, then my mom's work for a little bit. And then we went to two malls which was alright ;). I wanted to go with cause I need new shorts = but yea, I didn't find any..oh well. So I went to work and it was sorta fun. Not too many people came in all night. Every once in a while, we'd get these rushes but for the most part, it was pretty dead. But hm, I had dinner with Gary :). Yea that was really nice cause, he's a great guy.. and he isn't bad looking either so woooo for that I guess :).

So I work the same shift, again today. But today, Brian will be there :x. Doug better NOT put me in soft serve or I will kick his ass :">. Hah but I bet if I asked him to change me around, he'd do it in a heart beat? heh heh. I just hope I work around Brian :D I wanna know more about him/talk to him :">. Anywayssss

I'm sick of typing and stuff. And hm, I need to go shower and chill outside until I go to work.

Later on.

-Amy-

Then || Now