Liiiiiiiiiife. 10:39 p.m. 06.30.03

Hmm so I took a quiz that was on Mark's journal/diary.

TheAtaris
Your THE ATARIS! fun to be around..you like to hang
with friends and do what you want.who cares if
it isnt cool?



What ROCK band are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

The results are TRUE, but uh I don't really listen to the band? oh well, at least the information is right? ;)

So yea, I decided I'd put it here for YOUR info teehee. Hm I guess I shall update my life as well.

So Sunday, was good AND bad. I went to go put stickers on my mothers car so she can sport my sis' and my colleges, yep she's just COOL like that :). Hmm and then we went to my little neighbors' baseball game. It was kinda cute for a while, but then it got sorta old after a while but it was nice to just be outside. I think I even got a little "sun" er tan/sun-burnt.. whichever you'd like to call it? Even though I'm already tan thanks but ya know. Hm so that pretty much took my time up until I had to go to work. Work wasn't that great, not like I expected it to be anyway. But hm I had to wear the headset.. so it was pretty much just me and three guys "joking" sorta. Well, I was just listening heh. When I went on break, I KNOW at least two of them were talking about me cause when I had to get my drink.. they both looked at me and shutted up but eh I'm one who moves on with life :). [Unlike my sister, I must add]. Hm but it was ok after a while though. But after we closed, it was pretty funny. Cause I was filling the ice buckets and one of the spanish dudes started talking to me heh. YEA none of them didn't think i knew spanish =;. I sure showed them! haw haw. so the whole rest of the night they kept saying, "tu hablas espanol?" ahh it was sorta funny cause now they talk to me a bunch[in SPANISH! :)] Hm but perhaps, I should talk about Brian. He was so nice the whole night. Even right when I got there.. he says "I would help ya, but I'm supposed to wait for some lady." That was damn nice of him to offer to help, even though I didn't need it.. but the OFFER was nice. And hm, when we were closing.. he was being sorta flirty, I would say so anyway. He was mopping and he would like mop the shit into me.. YEA quite RUDE haw. But then I stepped on it, being the smart one I am ;). And then he started singing, and he said a lyric about "my baby" and something else. So I said, "Ya singin' to your baby?" Heh just as a joke or something? Ahem but also to find out if he had a girlfriend. YEA I'm just damn tricky hahah. Hmm but yea, he said something about her also working so yea, he has a girlfriend. Such LUCK, huh Manda? She knows how that feels. But it's ok, he can go ahead and have a gf =; heh. I've still got Gary? He's a nice boy, as I know I've said already :)).

so I worked today, as well. woooo it was oh so much fun. She put me on register, which is probably my favorite. All of the other parts, eh I don't care too much for them. But I guess if I were in the ice cream section, I wouldn't look at the clock constantly. But anyways, there were so many damn people just standing around.. it's so stupid. Wow we're getting paid to STAND, how COOL is that? NO ONE comes in at 9 AM, which was when I get there. Even at that time, there was like 7 people.. not doing a thing. And then at 11 AM, like 5 more people came in. SO hm there's TOO many people standing there doing jack shit. But eh, that's not my problem. At least I'm getting paid :). Speaking of money, I got my paycheck over the weekend which was very quite nice. It was a couple hundred, which yea I'm as much of a fan as the next person :D. And also, I counted all the money that I got from graduation cause I got even more from the day of my party or what not. So the grand TOTAL = $1131 :D!! which really isn't too bad AT ALL. So I'm gonna open a savings account or I would spend it. So I've got to do that some time this week, preferably tomorrow.. just to get things out of the way :).

Also, today after work.. it was SO damned hot out and I had been inside all morning so my sister and I went swimming, in a way. YEA we went on our slippin-slide! Mhm I know you're jealous.. cause the slippin'-slide is cool as fuck :D.

But yea, I need to go to bed cause I have to get up at 8:15 AM again, for work so have a nice night.

-Amy-

Then || Now