ALMOST 4th of July weekend! 5:29 p.m. 07.02.03

Wow, it's JULY. Can you believe it? Yea, I changed that picture.. I'm so.. clever or something? heh.

Anyways, I'm soooo damn tired right now. It feels like I've just had a 10-hour shift or something =. But it was a 7-hr. Eh but I bet it's just that I've worked for the past five days.. it's starting to kick in. Hmm but it was an okay day at work. Cept for fucking Warren. I like just about everyone else there, but wow that man is just an ASS. I guess I was supposed to be on the first register, but I was on the second. So he decides to freak out at me :). Like it fucking matters what damned register I'm on :)) he's so fucking dumb it's funny. I was even talking to Stephanie a bunch about him.. how fucking mean he is. And on register, he like stands behind me and watches me work. I'm like, LET ME DO MY FUCKING JOB.. THAT'S WHAT I'M HERE FOR :). you do yours, and I'll do mine.. sounds good! But I got to talk to Brian a bunch today. Hm so I tried to not like him because he had a girlfriend. Yea that didn't work out :)). He's just sooo nice and CUTE so yep, I still like him :">. I also saw Gary today :)

SO I have ONE more day of work :D! And then I get.. 4 or 5 days off, which will be hella nice. ahh sleeeeep and being at my cabin, here I come. woo and fireworks! And and.. water skiing :> woo fun times ahead of me :x.

So I'm going to go await for my sister so we can play Mario Party 2 :D.. unless I fall asleep first.

-Amy-

Then || Now