Off to the cabin. 7:01 p.m. 07.03.03

Alright, I suppose I'll update once more before my big LONG weekend that is ahead of me :). And yes, the weekend is finally HERE!

First, I'm going to have one/some shoutout/s here. Mostly because SOMEONE thinks I and some others NEVER talk about him. so here:

EY LUFF YEW, KEEEEENY. hahah remember when i always called you that? :">. Hm but.. you're a great friend. miss ya too..

Um yea, I don't think I need any more shoutouts? Which makes Kenny even more special.

So at work today, they put me on register AGAIN. I even asked Doug, WHY they always put me there. I'm even more surprised since Warren thought I messed up that one day, and because I was on the "wrong" register yesterday. heh what a loser. But before it got busy, the new manager Tim was trying to tell all of us what to do. He was such an ass this morning though. He says to Patrick, "Since you're not sweeping and JUST talking to Jessica, I'm gonna have Chris sweep instead of you." Hm yea, all of us thought that was quite rude. That would have pissed me off, too. No worries, Patrick. So Jessica was sorta bitching about him all morning, but it was good because Tim was being such an ass. That guy is just RUDE.. I HATE rude people =. He even said [about Jessica], "where's that girl that doesn't like to work?" wow I had enough of that guy. So today, Warren was working in the ice cream part which was GREAT.. because then he wouldn't keep watching over me like the fucker that he is :). I talked to stephanie a lot today cause she kept giving me back the numbers. [yes i realize you have no idea what I'm talking about ;)] Hm and I talked to this guy Tim(OTHER TIM).. he's also a nice guy. Haw haw yea, I work with nice guys? So the schedule for next week was FINALLY put up. So I only work on Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday. which really isn't much, especially since I worked everyday this week. So I'm going from 42 hours to about 18? Something's WEIRD here. Perhaps it's because I took Friday-Tuesday off? But still, I would hope I'd work the days I didn't request off? oh well.

Sooo I just got my mp3 er PAP ready for the trip to my cabin :). It's pretty sweet. and WOW I'm hungrier than helllll right now..since my dad insisted on waiting to call the pizza place, so I shall WAIT once again ;).

Hmm I don't think I have anything else to talk about. See you guys when I get back...

-amy-

Then || Now