Return of the 4th 9:12 p.m. 07.08.03

And I return. Return from the weekend.

So Friday morning, we almost didn't even leave which sorta pissed me off a little. But it was because of my dog.. she was being really weird. I guess while I was still sleeping she kinda.. threw up but it was all slimey-ish? Hah sorry, I know you don't want the specifics.. I wouldn't either. It makes me throw up as well. Oh right, and Lexie[my pup] was also breathing real hard or something. So anyways, my parents took her to the emergency hospital. And I guess the doc just checked on her and stuff.. he wanted to do a bunch of tests and have her stay there overnight.. but it would have costed us like 600 bucks. So my mom said ehh, especially because she started acting a little more normal. But then when they returned home, she started acting weird. It was quite ODD, and we didn't know if we should even leave because of it. But while we were packing our shit, she started to act more normal again so we left :). Thank goodness my father said, ah Lex can mope around at the cabin. I know that was sorta mean on my part, but I thought that as well. So the rest of Friday, we didn't do THAT much. I was so damn tired, I really don't know why. Even recently, I've been so tired. And it totally sucks, cause it makes me just want to sleep and ONLY sleep. So that night, we[my family], Tim, Debbi, and Ryan all went on a boat ride. Whew it was a pretty long boat ride, but so relaxing.. it was nice :). And then on our way back, this one guy on the lake started shooting off fireworks (keep in mind, this was the 4TH). So we stopped, and he kept shooting them and they were like huge ass ones too. I swear that guy spend over 1000 on those fireworks. so by the time we had about enough, there were so many other boats watching too. It was a nice way to end my 4th of July :).

Hm Saturday, what did I do. yanno if I wait too long to write in here, I forget what I do that day ;). heh anyways um. Yea saturday I was real tired once again and I sat with Debbi for a while and watched Tim and Ryan build up the deck. Hm and that night, we went to Cheek's. Hm yea it was a resturant, but I didn't eat that much which kinda pissed my mother off but hey, I eat like a child? Ahh the kid's menu :x. So that night, Ryan, Amber, and I did DDR [Dance Dance Revolution]. I'm SURE you know what that is, if you've been to an arcade. So Ryan had one, it was like plastic. So I tried it, for the first time. It was pretty funny though :)) i would always go damn early. hah but i'm better now, I promise.

On Sunday, I finally went skiing. I didn't ski that much though cause I got like majorly hurt. God I can still feel that shit when I landed on the water. That time, I fell like FORWARD and did like a damn belly flop. God that SO hurt my stomach. That night, we all had dinner together.. my grandpa had this big roast. It was pretty good :).

Monday, my mom, Amber and I went to Pequot. They had the Bean Days goin on.. it was alright. These 3 whores kept looking at me, I was about to say "HAI MAY I HEYLP YEW?" Honestly, I was like STOP checking me out n shit. :)) anyways, when we got back.. I relaxed for a while and then my father went skiing. So yea, we came home a day early [THIS day]. We had dinner with Tim, Deb, Ryan, and Dav at Zorbaz.. it was real good. I always love ending our trip up there at Zorbaz. But it was so fucking cold in there, it was rediculous. They had the damn thermo. SET at like 48. Helloooo, that is not comfortable weather to be sitting in. Anyways, so then we came home.

Today, TUESDAY, it was my sisters birthday :). so again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, AMBER! So we went to Valleyfair [an amusement park]. It was pretty fun, not like a six flags.. I must say ;). But they have this new ride, steel venom and holy FUCK it was awesome. I think I went on that one like 4 times? And the power tower :D hahahah I went on that baby SIX times. SHHH I LOVE rides. I think I want to make that my passion in life :). but we'll see...

Hm and today at the park, I realized how many not-so-pretty chicks and with very nice looking guys :)). Yea, I'm weird like that. So I kept wondering to myself, what the shit I do wrong? haw haw. But my mother said it's because those girls put out :)) It was weird and funny as hell to hear her say that. But it's quite TRUE!

Anyways, I need to stop typing :).

-Amy-

Then || Now