My name's Shawakatima! 10:19 p.m. 07.09.03

i feel. hungry.

i hear. the sounds of The Patriot

Ahh, first day back to work. Wasn't it just WONDERFUL?!

First part of the day, I was supposed to do my "Thank you" cards/notes.. but yea, it didn't happen once again. I PROMISE they will be done tomorrow, PROMISE. So instead, I layed around for a while, picked up my medicine, went to get some money at the bank, picked up some lunch, and headed off to work. Yea, better than doing those thank you cards?...which I have to write pretty much the SAME thing in every card. Don't get me wrong, I do appreciate the money, gift or card.. but you know, people just read it and leave it on their counter for a good month at least.. and then throw it away? heh heh. Anyways, it was a pretty good morning.. a relaxing one, I should say. Hm so at work, I was on register AGAIN. Am I like register lady? Ehh it's ok though :). It was sorta fun though cause of Patrice and Stephanie. So we all have nicknames :)). Patrice is Shaniqua, Steph is Shaquanda, and I AM Shawakatima OR Shawakanocka. ROTF. Yea so the whole night, we were just joking around with that shit. It was hilarious. Man I love you patrice, work would be SHIT without you :).

So it is Kenny's birthday today. So, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, KEEEENY!:x [again] heh heh. I hope you had a WONDERFUL birthday, and from what you told me.. you DID. so woohoo for you :).

Also, M-Lady goes to the doctor tomorrow. So I wish her all the luck! Yes, no instruments. Muah!

So earlier, I talked to Ryan a little bit. I was sorta surprised he replied to my message, but he did :). so yay for him not hating me! I did realize how sorta pushy I was, on that Friday. And I apologize, even though I don't think he reads this? but you know.

I've also been talking to Mike lately, it's been nice. But he never says goodbye, just sorta disappears. That annoys me, don't do it!

Oh and also, KENNY. You WILL write in your journal/diary :D! Well, not to make you or anything.. but I like reading it :).

Hm, that's about it. I think I'm gonna go do some changes to this diary...

-Amy-

Then || Now