Back to softball 8:41 p.m. 07.10.03

i feel. dead tired.

i hear. CSI: Miami.

First off, I'll start with HAPPY BIRTHDAY, GRANDMA! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day, you sure as hell deserve it. ESPECIALLY, because you've been so sick lately. I hope you're feeling MUCH much better. I love you! :x

It's sorta weird.. having 3 birthdays right in a row. That doesn't happen ever.

So today, like I said, I did my thank you cards.. well some of them :). Before that though, I went to Blockbuster so I could watch something as I did them. yea, there was NOTHING on tv. I would have done it outside, listening to music.. but it was kinda shitty out, so that wouldn't go over too swell. So when my mother got home, I knew she would ask me if I did the thank yous. But I only did get about half way, which I knew would sorta piss her off. But HEY, I am putting a lot of thought into them! I just don't want to write the same thing over and over, I want it a little more personal. Yea, I'm just DAMN nice? haw haw.

So hm, I had a softball game tonight as well. My coaches decided to give me some shit for not being there, which I expected :D. Heh they're awesome guys though. Even what's his face was like, "You better go introduce yourself again." Heh yea, I haven't been there too much BECAUSE of work. Yea, it sucks =. But I gotta do what I gotta do, right? I played good though, hence why I'm so damned tired right now. It sorta made me mad though, cause I could have gotten a triple.. but didn't because the runner in front of me was a bit slow. I was like RIGHT on her tail muahahah. It's alright though, it was a good game. I also got my "Senior Award" which was nice. It's very nice looking ;).

Anyways, so it seems everyone's in this SAD part of their life, these people online anyway. Yea I don't really know what to say to that hah. Again Manda, I hope NOTHING is wrong with you! Love you! And I'm sorry Kenny, it'll work out :x.

Ehh I don't really know what else to say. But, I'm going to go FINISH my thank yous AS PROMISED... while I watch Gangs of New York.

-Amy-

Then || Now