Roller Coaster Work. 12:39 p.m. 06.26.03

So yea, I changed the layout once again. The image was NEVER working so I didn't like that one anymore. I wanted a layout with a beach or sunset, mostly because it's SUMMER. But not too many designers have those and I don't really want to go through the thing of doing a custom. SO yep, this is what it turned out to be. Not too bad for me doing a bunch of it eh? But now I have to do the whole older entries page so it'll match and such. Sounds like FUN, doesn't it?!

Hmm but anyways. I think work is just one big roller coaster. Cause it was just pure HELL on Monday, but yesterday it was pretty good. Right when I got there, Deb seemed happy to see me.. as she usually does. SO she says, AMY good you're here.. you're on register! Everyone at work talks about her and how much they hate her and such. They think she's a bitch which I don't really understand. SURE, she says "tuck your shirt in" and stuff, but uh that's company policy you morons. so today, I work the same shift again.. woohoo. It would be just FANTASTIC if Brian was working with me :). He does work til 4, so I'll have at least an hour to see him :). HAHA shut up, yea I like him :">. I also sorta like this other person, but he shall remain nameless ;). Hmm so on Monday, I wrote down that I wanted 4th of July weekend off and Warren said it would be too late to take it off. But I looked at my schedule last night, and he gave me it off. I was all, WTF #*%($#* he said I couldn't have it off? so perhaps, he likes me more than I think? who knows...

I slept like SHIT last night.. and felt like shit as well. I don't know.. I kept waking up, every couple of hours. I HATE nights like that, it just sucks. Actually, I did have a dream about Brian :)) heh it was weird. And hm, I feel better now so yay :x.

Anyways, I think I'm gonna start on the older page right now and then I shall go shower..

Later on :x

-Amy-

Then || Now