"The customer is always right"... NO I DON'T THINK SO 2:39 p.m. 06.24.03

Just bleh at work.

So on Sunday, it was pretty busy and such. I was in the soft serve part.. I don't really like that part. It's either REALLY dead or really busy.. never never in between. But when it was dead, I got to talk to Brian :). That boy is really nice, cept that he called me a SLUG, but that's beside the point? Heh heh. He was just joking, only cause I went on break :x. Anyways, I also worked yesterday from 8 to 4. I was just in HELL yesterday :|. First, some bitch thought I couldn't count or some shit when I was on the register. she was all, "I NEED A 5 BACK." and yep where was it? IN HER DAMN HAND. So freaking Warren, THE manager, thought I was wrong (because I LOOK young, and because I'm a girl.. easy as that). Hm but no, after a couple hours, he came and approached me and I explained the WHOLE thing to him and yep, I WAS FUCKING RIGHT! He was like, "oh you were right amy, you were right." Fuck did I want to say, YEA NOW FUCKING APOLOGIZE. He even took me off the register right after the incident happened BECAUSE he thought i was wrong. NO BUDDY, i'm a good worker. Whew did that piss me off. And also, some fucker called me RUDE. I laugh at that response now. I'm probably one of the most NICE people? Hm he said I "shoved his blizzard at him." UM NO BUDDY. What did I actually do? I set it on the counter! ()*$#*($)#(* HOLY ASS, that is just SO rude. You know cause handing it to him would be the POLITE thing. you stupid shit :)) so he goes and tells one of the managers how I and this other girl Stephanie were RUDE towards him. HAHAHAH no. He's just another fucker that was trying to get his god damn food for free. Honestly, we will get at LEAST one person a day complaining and saying how they should get free food. Just shut uuuuup, and pay for stuff. You work for money and you are the one that chooses what you spend it on, we did NOT make you buy whatever it may have been. Sorry but this isn't a country where things are free, so just be quiet :).

anyways, this is my day off :). Thank goodness, cause uh I need one. Mostly because of the fuckers at work but also because I got hurt last night at softball :">. we were losing almost the whole time but then the last inning we caught up and were winning by one or two. And I got hurt, right above my ankle heh. But I toughened it out ;) and still played my hardest. So we only lost by one. And of course the one whore that hurt me, thinks she's hot shit. I hate chicks like that :x.

So I guess I better go shower and do my "Thank you notes." yep, fun fun. but perhaps I shall do them outside cause it's pretty nice out.

-Amy-

Then || Now