Ah, what an ass. 11:16 p.m. 07.14.03

i feel. good.

i hear. The Cosby Show.

Hm so the bridal shower wasn't as expected. First, my mother was freaking out because she thought we were late. So she drove sorta crazy so we'd be on time? haw haw. When I KNEW Jamie and them would be late. And yep, they were 45 minutes late. So I just needed to give my mom an 'I told you so' ;) heh. Anyways, so it ended up as Mary and Ben not even coming to the party. Because of their damn plane, Mary was stuck in Seattle and Ben was still stuck in Hawaii. But I guess Mary did get on a plane later on Sunday, which is GOOD. But who knows about Ben :x. The party was okay though, they had really good food which was great cause it seems I haven't had a real dinner in like forever. And we played games :"> and WOOT, I won a big ass lotion bottle and.. some other sort of lotion. Which really wasn't too shabby ;).

So later on SUnday, I had a softball practice. Only like 7 people showed up? That was ehh, I was looking forward to seeing APRIL. What a WHORE for not showing up, bahahah. She knows I still love her :x:x.

And today, I worked again. I figured it'd be the LONGest freaking day. But it was actually a good day. I think what made it a good day was that Warren didn't say a word to me :). But towards the end, I had to work with this newer chick and FUCK was she ever slow. It was rediculous. I was about to say, why don't you step back and let me do everything? :) heh but i didn't. OH and towards the beginning, I got to work with Steph and BRIAN )(*#$)(*#%(*(#. shit he was nice :x Every time I work with him, he makes me like him even MORE. Ahh crushes :x. And BOO to his girlfriend =. Oh RIGHT, and fucking TIM was at work. God I fucking HATE that "man." He made Joanne[a "shift leader"] CRY a couple times today. I mean honestly dude, FUCKING STOP! At one time today, I was taking a customer's order and he comes by me and says "Fill that with diet." WOW, i was JUST about to say, fucking do it yourself. But I held it in like a good worker that I am. And later, he got a mop for the soft serve section. First, I was VERY surprised he got the mop in the first place. Usually, he MAKES someone else do it. SO anyway, he says to the soft serve people, "Hurry up!" At first, I thought I mis-heard that so I talked to casey about that one. and yep, he said hurry up, alright. what a fuckerrrrr. I mean, all he had to say was, "could you guys please mop this up?" or something to that effect. YOU FUCKING FAG. So I think he made Joanne do like 3 flipping jobs at a time, while he just sat on his ass. WOW what a good manager YOU are Tim. fucking WANKER. Even John, another "shift leader" said, "ugh some people in this place!" and I talked to Casey and I found out he was also talking about stupid ass Tim. Someone PLEASE, fire that fucker =. *WHAT* as well as Warren *WHAT* bahahah.

Wow, I almost forgot. I got home from work today, and I got info from the housing office.. on my dorm stuff. So I just found out who I'm living with :). Whew it was EXCITING. But uh yea, I shall talk more about that later.

Alright, this is long enough. And yea, I guess I'll head on up to bed cause WOOT I'm going to a waterpark tomorrow :D! And heh, I'm going with Dan so heh heh. Later.

-Amy-

Then || Now