101 Things. 1:22 p.m. 07.26.03

101 things about me that you may or may not have known.

1. I�m Amy Marie.

2. I have the same middle name as my mother and grandma.

3. My sister doesn�t.

4. I�m 18.

5. My parents don�t treat me like it.

6. My sister is 21.

7. I have a dog.

8. Her name is Lexie.

9. I�m left-handed.

10. The rest of the people in my family are right-handed.

11. I have a black car.

12. I like summer the most.

13. I don�t really like school.

14. But I�m probably most excited about this school year.

15. I like math and physics the most.

16. People think I�m start because of that.

17. I can be smart at times.

18. I miss gym class.

19. I didn�t care about changing everyday, I was good at sports.

20. I still am good at sports.

21. My favorite sport is softball.

22. People say I�m a fast runner.

23. They used to call me, �Wheels.�

24. Things aren�t the way they seem, until you experience them.

25. I thought this was going to be easy, just talking about myself. I was wrong.

26. Because you know, I�m only one-forth of the way done.

27. I�m quite a procrastinator.

28. I wish I wasn�t one.

29. I need to change that, especially for this first year of college.

30. I�m going to Winona State, if you haven�t already heard.

31. It�s in Minnesota, my own state.

32. And about 2 hours from my home.

33. It�s going to be quite different, because I live in the Twin Cities (many suberbs put together) and moving to a smaller city than what I live.

34. It shall be an experience.

35. I love watching movies.

36. My favorite is probably Office Space or Love and basketball.

37. I dislike smokers.

38. I will never become a smoker.

39. I tell myself I will never marry a smoker.

40. Perhaps, it�ll change though? Who knows.

41. I don�t drink too much.

42. I don�t like BEER.

43. I like skye blue and other sorts like that.

44. I have alcohol hiding in my room.

45. I hope my mom will never find it.

46. I need to get rid of it, SOON.

47. I like sleeping in.

48. I hate when my sister wakes me up..

49. especially when she screams my name, just to do it.

50. My mom cannot sleep in, ever.

51. She�s a worry-wart..

52. it bugs me how worry-some she is.

53. I�m completely worry-less.

54. I�m too laid-back sometimes.

55. I�d rather be laid-back than so worried, like my mom.

56. I get it from my dad, I think.

57. I�m shy when you first know me, I also get that from my dad.

58. My parents never fight.

59. People don�t like to believe that..

60. but it�s true.

61. My sister and I almost never fight.

62. When we do, it�s something really stupid or something I just want to punch her about.

63. Good thing it isn�t often.

64. My sister is really smart.

65. I like to think she�s my idol.

66. I consider my sister one of my best friends.

67. I love her to pieces.

68. I�m going to miss my friends from high school..

69. seeing them everyday and such.

70. Shannon, Allison, and Kelly were probably my closest friend throughout high school.

71. I will NOT miss my high school, at all.

72. My high school felt like juvenile hall, not that�s I�ve ever been there.

73. Graduation was probably one of the best days of my life.

74. I have ulcerative colitis

75. and primary sclerosing cholangitis(PSC).

76. I have to look up how to spell PSC.

77. I�m sure none of you know what either of those are.

78. I�m on three medicines right now, plus one iron pill.

79. One of them makes me gag.

80. I miss my doses, probably too often.

81. My mom yells at me, when I do.

82. I think she�ll call me almost everyday at college, wondering if I had my medicine.

83. I�ll probably be on medicine for the rest of my life.

84. I�m not good at swallowing pills.

85. I take most of my medicine in liquid-form.

86. Some of it tastes like shit.

87. I love the outdoors.

88. When I�m older, I want to live by the coast.

89. My dream is to live on the ocean.

90. I love traveling.

91. I�d like to go to Australia some day.

92. My sister has already been there.

93. I hope she�ll take me.

94. I completely love music.

95. ROCK is the best.

96. My favorite bands are Staind, Smile Empty Soul, Incubus, Disturbed, Trapt.

97. I have too many favorites.

98. I love pizza.

99. I could probably eat it everyday.

100. I want a boyfriend, someone who really cares about me.

101. I hope to meet him soon, or at school.



Then || Now