Nice Night. 12:06 p.m. 07.27.03

i feel. good.

i hear. The radio.

Last night was pretty fun. I went out with Mike, Dave, Melissa, Wes, Colby, Matt, Tony, and Katie. I only really knew Mike, Dave and Melissa.. so I met some new people which was nice. We went down to St. Paul and had dinner at Sovey's Pizza or something. I don't really remember what it was called. It was sure good though :). I was so flipping hungry, I almost ate half of a large pizza :">. So later, we went down on University St which was pretty interesting. People just like drive down that road, to show off their cars and crap. Which Mike, is like obsessed with cars.. it's unbelievable. Anyways. It was a nice night, nice to get out of the house and just have a nice night out downtown. Anyways, I better go. My family is having a cow cause I'm not getting ready to go to Lumberjack Days.

More later.

-Amy-

Then || Now