Try to remember the GOOD TIMES. 9:32 p.m. 07.28.03

i feel. blah.

i hear. Finger Eleven - Good Times.

There's so much to say. Lately, I've been feeling kinda shitty. I just don't understand some things.

Mike and I had a great time together, but now he never really talks to me. I mean what the fuck. Like when we were driving, some kid said to us "HEY! You lost your muffler." So Mike says, "oh shiiit. It's in your fuckin' mouth." LOL that was hilarious. I sure miss how we used to talk to each other. It seemed he couldn't get enough of me, and now it's like he wants nothing much to do with me? Ehh change is a bitch sometimes. Anyways.

Yesterday, my family and I went to "Lumberjack Days." It was NOT as good as we expected. But eh, some things don't turn out the way you expect. The parade was quite long though, it was nice. We got candyyy. haw haw. So we went down by the river, where they had this fair thing going on. It wasn't anything too special. Then my sister, mom, and I went to walk around downtown Stillwater while my dad went to get the car. Some old fuck was trying to hit on me :)). It was a little funny though, but SICK at the same time. I mean he was like 40, listening to rap. First of all, I'm YOUNG and second, why in gods name are you listening to RAP?! Honestly, some people these days. So yea, when he was yelling shit towards me, I just.. looked away? hahah.

So I had work today. It was my first day back, since I had that little fainting thing go on. But, it was a nice day at work. Rebecca(a girl I work with) kept calling Warren a "walking, talking penis" LOL. She thinks he actually looks like one? And yea, most of the time he IS a dick so you know. I worked quite a bit with Doug, shit it was funny. Some lady came in, looking all WEIRD :)). Honestly, she looked like she came right from the 80's. So Doug starts telling me how she's my mom and how there's a big resemblance between that woman and I LMAO. I kept having to hit him cause of the crap he said. Ahh good times!

After work, I met my neighbors and my sister at the beach. It was nice to just be outside for a while, since I had been inside all morning/afternoon.

Ever since dinner, I haven't been feeling that great. Bleh, I really don't know why. Probably because of this whole thing with Matt. I haven't talked about him much in here lately, but ehh. Everything's all messed up now, and I blame myself for it. He's done nothing but be there for me and such, and I'm being all.. whore-ish about things. And I feel horrible =. I also just realized not too long ago, that it's Patrice's last day at work. God I'm going to miss that girl. She's moving to Washington I guess. Good Luck in everything, Patrice! I will miss you...

It makes me sad to know she's leaving =. I really am going to miss that girl. She could cheer me up, from any mood I was in. You're GREAT, Patrice :x!

Anyways, it was good to get all that stuff out.

I'll leave with one line from this Finger Eleven song..
"Careful what you're feeling on the inside. You should try to remember the good times."

-Amy-

Then || Now