Feeling MUCH better. 7:14 p.m. 07.29.03

i feel. much better.

i hear. Smile Empty Soul - Rain.

Ah yes, I feel much better than yesterday. Yesterday, I just couldn't think straight. Thank goodness that shit's done with or so I hope.

The other thing is that I just want to go be held. But I think that's too much to ask.

I worked again today. It was ok, I suppose. They put me on flipping register again. After a while, I was getting all light-headed again. God I HATE being on register now because it just gets too damn hot and I get light-headed. Bah at that. They better NOT put me there again tomorrow. But then again, Allison and I did really well I guess. Warren came over and said thanks cause it's the most money we've ever made over the lunch rush. So that was exciting for him I guess? And later, Brian came in. Wow, I haven't seen him in a long time. I guess he went to Colorado for a "mission trip." He was telling me a little about it :). Goodness that boy is nice.

Anyways. I sorta wanna go OUT tonight, but I dunno if I actually will.

So I guess my doctor called this morning to see how I was doing. Since the last time we talked to her, she said to go get checked out at the ER. So it's nice that she didn't forget all about that you know? Especially cause before, my doc would forget all about how I feel and crap. But I have a new doctor now :). So woo, thanks for caring!

Bleh, my sister is home now and giving me shit for being on here. So I shall go hurt her ;)...

-Amy-

Then || Now