Yadda, Yadda 11:53 p.m. 07.31.03

i feel. ehh. I've got quite a headache.

i hear. nothing.

I suppose I better update since it's been a couple days. Not so much has happened lately, though.

Yesterday, I had work which was ok. They put me on register again. Honestly, am i register lady? Even after a while, I started to get light-headed. Bah, I just can't stand being on register over the lunch rush. Eh but I managed. Later, I had a softball game. I played like shit. I haven't played in about 2 weeks, so I guess that should be self-explanatory. Wow, do I need to go to the batting cage. Perhaps I'll do that tomorrow. But yea, the game. Throughout the whole game, we were tied. It was sorta weird, but then towards the end they scored two more. So hm, we lost by two. Also last night, I had a long talk with Alex. He really is a very nice boy, Amber is lucky to have him. I'm quite sure he doesn't read this, but oh well. Thanks for listening!

And today, I slept in quite a bit since I hadn't really done so all week. I didn't do hardly anything before work, but hey I need my relaxation time. I did watch Love and Basketball, well part of it. Goodness, that is SUCH a good movie.. my very favorite :). And then I went to work again. And can we all guess what position I had to work in? YEP, register! How EVER did you KNOW. But then again, I kept having to help out soft serve throughout the night. And I actually got out of there BEFORE 11 pm.. quite a miracle.

Hm so tomorrow I have to go to the doctor cause when I was at the ER last Friday, he said to go get checked by my "primary doctor" within a week. so um yay. I'm almost starting to think the doctor's is like my home away from home ;).

Also at work, I've been talking to Casey A LOT lately. He's a nice boy! I always say that, but eh it's my words. Next Wednesday, a bunch of us from work are going downtown to the Metrodome I guess. No one really wants to go from my work, but Casey and I sorta volunteered. Heh so perhaps, we'll spend some time together outside of work :). That shall be nice.

It's August tomorrow. I can't believe it's AUGUST! Crazy stuff, summer goes by so fast. But winter is like a snail? I got something in the mail today from WSU [my college].. some paper stuff about orientation week. Looks like i'll be meeting quite a few people that week.. which I am SO SO ready for. Let's just hope I'm put into a good group ;).

Ah well, work has tired me out once again. Night :x

-Amy-

Then || Now