Emergency, Emergency! 10:18 p.m. 07.25.03

i feel. tired.

i hear. Staind - So Far Away.

Falling apart, is more like it. If you haven't read the previous, then I suggest you at least read that one first because it will not make sense. Anyways.

I went and told my mother about my dizziness episode. God she was so worried and such, as I was too. I can't even really tell anyone what REALLY happened, without starting to cry. I really don't understand that, but it's true. Hm so my mom left work, even when I told her I was alright then. But she insisted on coming home, Im sure she wanted to see for herself that I was alright. When she got home, she called my doctor, my gastroenterologist [if I am correct at that spelling, give me an award.]. So she told us to go to the ER to get checked out and stuff. So woo I went to the ER =. They did quite a few tests, it was crazy. But I'm sorta glad they did them, because I guess we found out my hemoglobin is lower than it really should be. So blah blah blah, I'm now going on this iron pill. It's 325 mg, hm wow.

Anyways. I need to sum this up, because I need to go to bed and such. I've got the MRI in the morning. So wah! wish me luck or something? I don't know why I just said wah lol, but that's ok too. I'll write more about this UC/PSC stuff later.

Much Love.

-Amy-

Then || Now