Back to sk00 1:07 a.m. 03.17.04

i feel. happy :).

i hear. A perfect circle - Orestes.

i quote. Kenny - "Amy, you mean more to me then my testicles, try seeing if any other guy would give up those for you."

Ah so back to classes we go =. Buut we only have 7 weeks er so.

I dunno why I'm really updating but oh well. THere's isn't much to say but ooooh well. I know you people like it when i update :P. aaanyways.

Today wasn't too exciting. Went to bed at like 3:30-4, which wasn't too good. But OH WELL, that's what naps are for. So I got up for math, my most boring class ever =. We have a test in there next tuesday which doesn't excite me. ah maybe i'll fail out of college ;) but i can'ttttt. Ah then I had Career/Life.. which was quite boring. But I got to see Will. Hah he got a haircut.. but it's cute. So I came back to the room and chilled with Nats and Emily for a while. and then had a niiiiice 4 hour nap :). Ah that was greeeeat. Anyways, it was a pretty relaxed night.

And no, kenny. I DO WIPE MY ASS. It's better than doing so on a BOOK. heh love yaaa book butt wiper.

Love yaaa too daniel :P

OH and i have one picture for you's guys.

Goodnight lovelies.

-Amy-

Then || Now