Happy St. Patrick's Day 12:11 a.m. 03.18.04

i feel. happy, a little tired.

i hear. Finding Nemo :).

i quote. "."

Welllll, happy st. patrick's day :). Yeep, I wore my green ;).

Today wasn't too exciting I suppose. Had physics lab which I pretty much dislike. The teacher is just such a biotch. Everyone couldn't get the last question.. but she refused to help anyone. She never explains crap.. it annoys me. But we finally figured it out. And then macro, was kinda boring.

Afterwards, Em and I went out and got a bunch of stuff for Ash's birthday. It's actually tomorrow but she's leavin when she wakes up. so yeah. Happy Birthday Ash <3. Twas quite a surprise for her. She opened the door and walked out hah.

Wellll, Dan says I should post more pictures so here we go. Might be kinda shitty :P but deal.

And here's for Dan :P

Eh well, I don't feel like writing anymore. Have a nice night.

-Amy-

Then || Now