Duh weekend 5:50 p.m. 03.22.04

i feel. good.

i hear. Usher - yeah.

i quote. "I'm gonna turn you lesbian."

Ahh tis been a while since I last updated. i've been busy n stuff so yeah.

I got my pictures of Hawaii back =) so that was pretty nice. I put a bunch of them up in my room today so that was good.

Uhh yeah, the weekend was good.. Was pretty busy. Friday, I went n visited Doug at work on my way home for a lil bit. That night, my parents and I ordered pizza and watched Pirates of the Caribbean Tis a good movie.

Saturday, I had to go to the ortho, the pharmacy, the bank, gas station, grocery store, got some breakfast. Was a pretty busy morning. But I had to get up at like 8 which wasn't too pleasant. Sure I'm used to getting up early.. but not on a SATURDAY. Later on, Dan and I went to the Mall of America. MAAAN, that place was freaking packed. Even camp snoopy was horribly busy.. haven't seen it that busy since it opened it seems. S'ok.. I bought a couple cd's. Went back to Dan's house for a little while. THen went home for a bit and then met up with Doug. He finally told me his damned secrets )(##)(* Buuuut I won't write about that in here. Was over there til bout 3:30 am. So I didn't get home til about 4.. was quite hard to drive home though. Usually I'm just fine staying up that late.. but i was horribly tired cause I had to get up early and was quite busy. But it was pretty fun =). Especially watching tv with Doug :)) that was funny. Watching this competition with these kids.. and Doug goes "it'll be a tie" and sure enough it was. Yeah, you just had to be there I think. OH and he got me the WRONG alcoholic beverages. MORONNNNNNNN. Same company but WRONG drink. It was kinda gross.. so i didn't drink much. Oh welllll I still had fun hangin with Doug. Had fun with YOU too Dan.

Sunday, I slept til almost 1:30. And later on, went shopping a little. Didn't leave my house to come back til like 6.. 6:30 er so. And stopped at Emily's work. Hah hung out with her as she worked for like a half hour. We had fun last night tho =). We had a slumber partyyyyyyy haw haw. I love youuuu Emilies =x

Okay.. I shall stop writing cause Emz is gonna call soon so we can head off to Target.

<3 Amy <3

Then || Now